Elected Trades

All politicians

Dean Phillips

Estimate as of Oct 26, 2026

Democrat · House MN03

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 6.0Rank: #30

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

18.07%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 13.01%
Outperformance: 5.06 percentage points

2025-10-24 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 279 rows without a saved price.
  • 38 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1229 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

71.72%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 85.52%
Outperformance: -13.80 percentage points

2023-10-26 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 279 rows without a saved price.
  • 38 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1229 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

56.08%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 67.86%
Outperformance: -11.78 percentage points

2021-10-26 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 279 rows without a saved price.
  • 38 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1229 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Oct 26, 2026. 369 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2023. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ACGLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$106.36Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$542.49Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
BKNGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$148.13Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SCHWNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$88.05Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
CBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$364.12Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
CMCSANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$23.22Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
DGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$132.30Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
DLTRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$133.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ETNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$369.97Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
EMRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$164.94Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
EXPDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$198.85Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
FMSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HONNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$218.33Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
JPMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$337.04Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PHGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MASNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$80.64Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MUNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$884.74Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
NSRGYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NTRSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$169.16Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
OMCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$81.26Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PCARNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$101.91Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PEPNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$137.34Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PPGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$119.52Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PGRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$231.28Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
DGXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$251.82Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SLBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$53.74Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SNNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
SNENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
TJXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$140.31Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ULNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
UNHNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$406.97Oct 30, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Oct 26, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. (AMG) [ST]not_reported94.4123200377625678546141137636912.38
A.O. Smith Corporation (AOS) [ST]not_reported167.936607892527287993282955510396.96
Coty Inc. Class A (COTY) [ST]not_reported711.15555555555555555555555562297.03
Delta Air Lines, Inc. (DAL) [ST]not_reported136.807455540355677154582763310829.68
Twenty-First Century Fox, Inc. - Class A (FOXA) [ST]not_reported215.821418937145940113299163714099.61
General Motors Company (GM) [ST]not_reported887.991803278688524590163934467762.65
Genuine Parts Company (GPC) [ST]not_reported75.313000094135366657253130009280.07
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. (HST) [ST]not_reported431.293800539083557951482479810808.22
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. (JKHY) [ST]not_reported0.68933855474137228241911957111.91
Kohl's Corporation (KSS) [ST]not_reported157.02649656526005888125613353713.68
Newell Brands Inc. (NWL) [ST]not_reported416.25910509885535900104058272251.96
News Corporation - Class A (NWSA) [ST]not_reported565.806223479490806223479490817308.01
Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRU) [ST]not_reported85.347770428845743545978237689882.42

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

57 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jun 15, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-06-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 7, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-05-07
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 15, 2020Dean Phillips — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 10, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-04-10
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 12, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-03-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 7, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-02-07
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 9, 2020Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-01-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed