| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LOW — Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRSH — Marsh Common Stock (MRSH) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 21, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VLTO — Veralto Corp Common Stock (VLTO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 21, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CL — Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HONA — Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BUD — Anheuser-Busch Inbev SA Sponsored ADR (BUD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 18, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BIIB — Biogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 18, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KMB — Kimberly-Clark Corporation - Common Stock (KMB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 18, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADBE — Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CARR — Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICLR — ICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VLTO — Veralto Corp Common Stock (VLTO) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GAP — Gap, Inc. (GAP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HRL — Hormel Foods Corporation Common Stock (HRL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NKE — Nike, Inc. Common Stock (NKE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WAT — Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OTIS — Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VLTO — Veralto Corp Common Stock (VLTO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ALC — Alcon Inc. Ordinary Shares (ALC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOLS — Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeSource rows (2)$200,002–$500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · E · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · E · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HONAV — Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · E · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CTRA — Coterra Energy Inc. Common Stock (CTRA) [ST] | Multiple owners | ExchangeSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · E · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · E · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DVN — Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | Multiple owners | ExchangeSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · E · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · E · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EXAS — Exact Sciences Corporation - Common Stock (EXAS) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLD — Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Mar 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TROW — T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. - Common Stock (TROW) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SMA — SmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc. Common Stock (SMA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Mar 18, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Mar 18, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BDX — Becton, Dickinson and Company Common Stock (BDX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CTSH — Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CTSH) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IVZ — Invesco Ltd Common Stock (IVZ) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KVUE — Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (KVUE) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 16, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IQV — IQVIA Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (IQV) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Mar 16, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PRGS — Progress Software Corporation - Common Stock (PRGS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Mar 16, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICLR — ICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Mar 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WAT — Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — Hern Family Revocable Trust ⇒ UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Dec 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Dec 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BSX — Hern Family Foundation ⇒ Boston Scientific Corporation Common Stock (BSX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |