| PWCDF — National Financial Services/Fidelity - Premiere Select IRA Int'l ⇒ Power Corp of Canada Ordinary Shares (PWCDF) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSCDY — National Financial Services/Fidelity - Premiere Select IRA Int'l ⇒ Tesco Plc Ord American Depositary Shares (TSCDY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TM — National Financial Services/Fidelity - Premiere Select IRA Int'l ⇒ Toyota Motor Corporation (TM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VALE — National Financial Services/Fidelity - Premiere Select IRA Int'l ⇒ VALE S.A. American Depositary Shares Each Representing one common share (VALE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| XYIGY — National Financial Services/Fidelity - Premiere Select IRA Int'l ⇒ Xinyi Glass Holdings Limited Unsponsored ADR (XYIGY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — 3i group Plc unsponsored ADR (TgOPY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Ab Volvo Class b American Depositary Receipts (VOlVY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Abb ltd (Abb) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — AFlAC Incorporated (AFl) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMCR — Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Amgen Inc. (AMgN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — bCE, Inc. (bCE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — british American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (bTI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CTVA — Corteva, Inc. (CTVA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DOW — Dow Inc. (DOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Evergy, Inc. (EVRg) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — glaxoSmithKline PlC (gSK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEAK — Healthpeak Properties, Inc. (PEAK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — las Vegas Sands Corp. (lVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MFC — Manulife Financial Corporation (MFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Michelin Compagnie generale des Etablissements Michelin unsponsored ADR representing Nom Shares (MgDDY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PSX — Phillips 66 (PSX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PWCDF — Power Corp of Canada Ordinary Shares (PWCDF) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Procter & gamble Company (Pg) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSCDY — Tesco Plc Ord American Depositary Shares (TSCDY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — The bank of New York Mellon Corporation (bK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TRI — Thomson Reuters Corp Ordinary Shares (TRI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TM — Toyota Motor Corporation (TM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — u.S. bancorp (uSb) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — ugI Corporation (ugI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — VAlE S.A. American Depositary Shares Each Representing one common share (VAlE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Xinyi glass Holdings limited unsponsored ADR (XYIgY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |