| TSLA — David's IRA ⇒ Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Gowing Family Trust Primary Account ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual joint · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Gowing Family Trust Primary Account ⇒ Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Inherited IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)$750,002–$1,500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$500,002–$1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Gowing Family Trust Secondary Account ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $250,001 - $500,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Apple Inc. (AAPl) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ABT — Inherited IRA ⇒ Abbott Laboratories (ABT) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Inherited IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Inherited IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual joint · P · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BDX — Inherited IRA ⇒ Becton, Dickinson and Company (BDX) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BMY — Inherited IRA ⇒ Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BEP — Inherited IRA ⇒ Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. (BEP) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Inherited IRA ⇒ Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CLF — Inherited IRA ⇒ Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. (CLF) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COST — Inherited IRA ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVS — Inherited IRA ⇒ CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DCI — Inherited IRA ⇒ Donaldson Company, Inc. (DCI) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EWBC — Inherited IRA ⇒ East West Bancorp, Inc. (EWBC) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ETN — Inherited IRA ⇒ Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HON — Inherited IRA ⇒ Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — Inherited IRA ⇒ International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| J — Inherited IRA ⇒ Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. (J) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Inherited IRA ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LOW — Inherited IRA ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LUMN — Inherited IRA ⇒ Lumen Technologies, Inc. (LUMN) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSB — Inherited IRA ⇒ Mesabi Trust (MSB) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 66 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PYPL — Inherited IRA ⇒ PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VMW — Inherited IRA ⇒ Vmware, Inc. Common stock, Class A (VMW) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Abbott laboratories (AbT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (gOOgl) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Apple Inc. (AAPl) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — becton, Dickinson and Company (bDX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — bristol-Myers Squibb Company (bMY) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — brookfield Renewable Partners l.P. (bEP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. (ClF) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DCI — Donaldson Company, Inc. (DCI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — East West bancorp, Inc. (EWbC) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ETN — Eaton Corporation, PlC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — International business Machines Corporation (IbM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| J — Jacobs Engineering group Inc. (J) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — lowe's Companies, Inc. (lOW) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — lumen Technologies, Inc. (luMN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Mesabi Trust (MSb) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |