| GE — Welch Account ⇒ General Electric Company (GE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 120 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — Welch Account ⇒ International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 121 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Welch Account ⇒ Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — general Electric Company (gE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — International business Machines Corporation (IbM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| A — Welch Account ⇒ Agilent Technologies, Inc. (A) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 113 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CERN — Welch Account ⇒ Cerner Corporation (CERN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 115 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CHD — Welch Account ⇒ Church & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 116 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Welch Account ⇒ Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 117 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GE — Welch Account ⇒ General Electric Company (GE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 119 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KUBTY — Welch Account ⇒ Kubota Corporation (KUBTY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 122 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KYOCF — Welch Account ⇒ Kyocera Corp Ordinary Shares (KYOCF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 123 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MITK — Welch Account ⇒ Mitek Systems, Inc. (MITK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 124 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TNC — Welch Account ⇒ Tennant Company (TNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 128 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| USB — Welch Account ⇒ U.S. Bancorp (USB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UN — Welch Account ⇒ Unilever NV (UN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VAIAF — Welch Account ⇒ Vaisala Oy Ordinary Shares -A- (VAIAF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| A — Agilent Technologies, Inc. (A) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CERN — Cerner Corporation (CERN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Church & dwight Company, Inc. (CHd) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — general Electric Company (gE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Kubota Corporation (KUbTY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KYOCF — Kyocera Corp Ordinary Shares (KYOCF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MITK — Mitek Systems, Inc. (MITK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TNC — Tennant Company (TNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — U.S. bancorp (USb) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UN — Unilever NV (UN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VAIAF — Vaisala Oy Ordinary Shares -A- (VAIAF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WFC — Welch Account ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 133 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WFC — Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Exxon mobil Corporation (XOm) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |