| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GD — General Dynamics Corporation (GD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LOW — Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOC — Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SYY — Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MMM — 3M Company (MMM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Broadcom Inc. (AVgO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — general Dynamics Corporation (gD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — lowe's Companies, Inc. (lOW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOC — Northrop grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Procter & gamble Company (Pg) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SYY — Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TMO — Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TMO — Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |