| DDOG — Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 28, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 28, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| GH — Guardant Health, Inc. - Common Stock (GH) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 28, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 28, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 28, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| TYG — Tortoise Energy Infrastructure Corporation Common Stock (TYG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 28, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HLT — Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Common Stock (HLT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MCK — McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPHR — Sphere Entertainment Co. Class A Common Stock (SPHR) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ORLY — O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Apr 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| THC — Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| THC — Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BP — BP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BP — BP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ORLY — O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$51,002–$115,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BNY — The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock (BK) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$51,002–$115,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| THC — Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WELL — Welltower Inc. Common Stock (WELL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PANW — Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRCM — Broadcom Corporation - Class A (BRCM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SHOP — Shopify Inc. - Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 30, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 30, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SHOP — Shopify Inc. - Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 30, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CPNG — Coupang, Inc. Class A Common Stock (CPNG) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 22, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 22, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 16, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TMUS — T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Morgan Stanley Trust Account ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLTR — Morgan Stanley Trust Account ⇒ Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MELI — Morgan Stanley Trust Account ⇒ MercadoLibre, Inc. - Common Stock (MELI) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| THC — Morgan Stanley Trust Account ⇒ Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MELI — MercadoLibre, Inc. - Common Stock (MELI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| THC — Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |