1 year
2.85%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -11.75 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 4 rows without a saved price.
- 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House KS04
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 9.4Rank: #111
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
2.85%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -11.75 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
7.17%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -63.66 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
4.69%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 68.56%
Outperformance: -63.87 percentage points
2022-02-10 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 12 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No individual public-equity holdings are identified in this disclosure. | ||||||
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
17 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. (MRVL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual | Sep 27, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual | Jul 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual | Jul 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPR — Spirit Aerosystems Holdings, Inc. (SPR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WFC — Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual | May 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 4, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Mar 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPR — Spirit Aerosystems Holdings, Inc. (SPR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual | Mar 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WFC — Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WFC — Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. (MRVL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Marvell Technology, Inc. (MRVl) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
22 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.