Elected Trades

All politicians

David P. Joyce

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House OH14

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 13.7Rank: #51

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

9.88%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -4.72 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

45.27%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -25.56 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

38.19%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -30.92 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 10 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
UPSNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$102.35Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
UPSNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$102.35Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
UNHNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.93Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
UNHNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.93Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
VNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.62Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
VNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.62Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Rollover ⇒ American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST]not_reported370.228398929202027681266731265793.29
Rollover ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST]not_reported2321.30768034970783578207884456686.33
Rollover ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST]not_reported75.3774613261590555929215854667941.47
Rollover ⇒ Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A (CTSH) [ST]not_reported192.783132530120481927710843412199.32
Rollover ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]not_reported207.141491395793499043977055470724.32
Rollover ⇒ TransCanada Corporation (TRP) [ST]not_reported290.874386475186329758225777217769.52

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

11 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
BLK — Rollover ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 30, 2023Sep 14, 2026
BLK — Rollover ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 30, 2023Sep 14, 2026
BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 30, 2023Sep 12, 2026
TRP — Rollover ⇒ TC Energy Corporation (TRP) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 23, 2023Sep 14, 2026
TRP — TC Energy Corporation (TRP) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 23, 2023Sep 12, 2026
C — Rollover ⇒ Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 22, 2023Sep 14, 2026
C — Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 22, 2023Sep 12, 2026
BA — Rollover ⇒ Boeing Company (BA) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 19, 2023Sep 14, 2026
BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 19, 2023Sep 12, 2026
GBDC — Golub Capital BDC, Inc. (GBDC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 14, 2022Sep 12, 2026
GBDC — Golub Capital BDC, Inc. (GBDC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 12, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

24 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
May 15, 2026David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2025-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
May 14, 2025David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 7, 2025David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2025-02-07
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 18, 2024David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2024-12-18
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2024David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2024-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Aug 6, 2024David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2024-08-06
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2024David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2023David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2023-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
May 10, 2023David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-10
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2022David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2022-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Jul 18, 2022David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-07-18
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jun 23, 2022David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-06-23
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jun 9, 2022David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2022-06-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 9, 2022David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2022-06-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2022David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Sep 30, 2021David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2021-09-30
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 30, 2021David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2021-07-30
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Jul 27, 2021David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2021-07-27
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 26, 2021David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 26, 2020David P. Joyce — Annual report filed 2020-08-26
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Jul 30, 2020David P. Joyce — PTR filed 2020-07-30
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 15, 2020David P. Joyce — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed