| T — Charles Schwab Magnum Mast Brokerage Acct ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$172.00 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual dependent · P · $172.00 | Mar 4, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — Maverick Mast Charles Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$223.60 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual dependent · P · $223.60 | Mar 4, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Maverick Mast Charles Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$350.78 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual dependent · P · $350.78 | Mar 4, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$350.78 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $350.78 | Mar 4, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)$395.60–$395.60 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · P · $172.00 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr dependent · P · $223.60 | Mar 4, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPCE — Morgan Stanley Magnum Mast UTMA/FL ⇒ Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPCE — Morgan Stanley Maverick Mast UTMA/FL ⇒ Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SDC — MS Joint A/C ⇒ SmileDirectClub, Inc. (SDC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TLRY — MS Joint A/C ⇒ Tilray Brands, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UGRO — MS Joint A/C ⇒ urban-gro, Inc. (UGRO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SDC — SmileDirectClub, Inc. (SDC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TLRY — Tilray Brands, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UGRO — urban-gro, Inc. (UGRO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPCE — Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |