1 year
18.48%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 3.88 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 46 rows without a saved price.
Democrat · House NC04
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 33.9Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
18.48%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 3.88 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
47.96%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -22.87 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
57.36%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -11.75 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 4 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MMM | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABB | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| APD | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $290.56Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APA | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $47.41Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Joint | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BAC | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CARR | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $55.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAT | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $783.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CVX | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $217.77Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $110.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KO | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $88.71Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GLW | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $143.57Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $901.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CMI | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $538.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DTM | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $125.08Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DTE | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EMR | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $147.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EPD | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $38.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Joint | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GILD | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HD | Joint | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $305.48Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HON | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $203.44Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INTC | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KMB | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| LNC | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $43.44Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LOW | Joint | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $194.61Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MMP | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| MAR | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $337.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MCD | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $252.78Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MET | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $98.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NYCB | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ORCL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $140.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| OTIS | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $68.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PYPL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $53.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PEP | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $135.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PAA | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| POOL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $166.86Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PRU | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $119.31Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| RTX | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $195.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| REZI | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CRM | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $255.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SWK | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $88.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TXN | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TMO | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $641.39Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TFC | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $50.46Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UNIT | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| VFC | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| APA Corporation (APA) [ST] | joint | 297.5269616957976943101524730 | 14105.75 |
| Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | joint | 179.8269273994155990110137109 | 10703.30 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | joint | 132.1129117491632904703188304 | 119079.97 |
| Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | joint | 209.8295564594228161921363548 | 22330.06 |
| DT Midstream, Inc. (DTM) [ST] | joint | 166.7465610671112963734889537 | 20856.66 |
| Enterprise Products Partners L.P. (EPD) [ST] | joint | 1479.986338797814207650273224 | 57438.27 |
| Corning Incorporated (GLW) [ST] | joint | 872.9653505237711522965350524 | 125331.64 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | joint | 677.0369080779944289693593315 | 131758.15 |
| Marriott International - Class A (MAR) [ST] | joint | 196.6866376180101670297748729 | 66330.60 |
| McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | joint | 279.7795351960308874547692767 | 70722.67 |
| 3M Company (MMM) [ST] | joint | 218.8409017453135100193923723 | 36036.53 |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | joint | 177.7246131131404823098375895 | 33376.68 |
| Resideo Technologies, Inc. (REZI) [ST] | joint | 441.8864011993814860727215607 | 8267.69 |
| Western Union Company (WU) [ST] | joint | 448.4585201793721973094170404 | 3071.94 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
2 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not reported — Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Mar 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Yum! Brands, Inc. (YuM) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
21 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.