| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HSY — The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VFC — V.F. Corporation Common Stock (VFC) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTU — Intuit Inc. (INTU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TFC — Truist Financial Corporation (TFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EQR — Equity Residential Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (EQR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTU — Intuit Inc. (INTU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TFC — Truist Financial Corporation (TFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VFC — V.F. Corporation (VFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 57 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 26, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BKNG — Booking Holdings Inc. (BKNG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DE — Deere & Company (DE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MPC — Marathon Petroleum Corporation (MPC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ULTA — Ulta Beauty, Inc. (ULTA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 53 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DHR — Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 20, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DHR — Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ULTA — Ulta Beauty, Inc. (ULTA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LIN — Linde plc Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LIN — Linde plc Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MPC — Marathon Petroleum Corporation (MPC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ADBE — Adobe Inc. (ADBE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BKNG — Booking Holdings Inc. (BKNG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DE — Deere & Company (DE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FISV — Fiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FTNT — Fortinet, Inc. (FTNT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |