Elected Trades

All politicians

Thomas H. Kean Jr.

Estimate as of Oct 26, 2026

Republican · House NJ07

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 3.8Rank: #90

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

15.19%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 13.01%
Outperformance: 2.18 percentage points

2025-10-24 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 46 rows without a saved price.
  • 12 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 336 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

31.80%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 85.52%
Outperformance: -53.72 percentage points

2023-10-26 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 46 rows without a saved price.
  • 12 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 336 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

25.72%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.46%
Outperformance: -43.74 percentage points

2022-03-31 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 46 rows without a saved price.
  • 12 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • Available investment history starts 2022-03-31.
  • 336 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Oct 26, 2026. 147 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ICENot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$168.85Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
JNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$154.62Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
JNJNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LBTYKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$7.68Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
LLYVANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BATRKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LLYVKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LIONNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$12.45Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MKLNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$1869.82Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MRKNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$149.52Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MSFTNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$521.91Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MDLZNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$64.94Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
NSRGYNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NUENot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$273.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ORCLNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$130.67Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PEPNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$137.34Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$208.79Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PSXNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$282.83Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SPGINot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$466.55Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SIRINot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$29.01Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SYKNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$291.86Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SNRENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
UNHNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$406.97Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
WBDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$30.95Oct 5, 2026Unavailable
AANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$39.19Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AMZNNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$240.35Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AMTMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$21.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$21.41Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
BPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CHTRSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$111.49Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
CLSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$95.29Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
COPNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$154.03Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
HTLDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$10.22Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
HWMSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$199.22Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
IBMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
JSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$154.62Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
JNJSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
JPMSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$337.04Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MRKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$149.52Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
NUESpouse$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$273.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PSXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$282.83Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
QCOMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$164.79Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
RTPPFNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
UNHNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$406.97Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
WBDSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$30.95Oct 5, 2026Unavailable
WFCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$83.40Oct 30, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Oct 26, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Alcoa Corporation (AA) [ST]not_reported150.55513737297704177643959355811.43
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST]not_reported275.879128963437063194291179394877.59
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]not_reported334.814572636576929815786184635115.35
Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) [ST]not_reported79.1453735451535294686940603632285.77
Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) [ST]not_reported1018.15353953430490346085549847028.51
State Street Bank & Trust Co. DC2 ⇒ Amgen Inc. (AMGN) [ST]not_reported225.6822442885910700645788486100345.10
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Amentum Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (AMTM) [ST]not_reported551.758620689655172413793103412177.31
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]not_reported314.449124821141269945158489878326.13
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST]not_reported304.638970754930854681478122992019.25
Becton, Dickinson and Company Common Stock (BDX) [ST]not_reported158.251452108919797644646895631079.00
State Street Bank & Trust Co. DC1 ⇒ BankUnited, Inc. (BKU) [ST]not_reported246.700585877274128893000308410647.60
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. (BRK.A) [ST]not_reported0.0993647323794382617912029676781670.95
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST]not_reported278.520010283657554203445025333712.06
Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST]not_reported700.7628871292919713420453933249990.15
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST]not_reported631.261532485189861124599397873674.53
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (CHKP) [ST]not_reported60.074485551922520469056067419589.69
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Clarivate Plc Ordinary Shares (CLVT) [ST]not_reported477.3568019093078758949880668892.66
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST]not_reported285.71287099364288035795947666299.97
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ ConocoPhillips (COP) [ST]not_reported694.3809422070291635509026814105108.44
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST]not_reported141.973178402935523326926437233075.49
EQT Corporation Common Stock (EQT) [ST]not_reported444.127616337773213153948091924360.40
ESAB Corporation Common Stock (ESAB) [ST]not_reported245.922270216074409583578519116553.03
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST]not_reported120.38068010833584110743304244438.44
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Fiserv, Inc. Common Stock (FI) [ST]not_reported125.39968652037617554858934176060.57
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Franco-Nevada Corporation (FNV) [ST]not_reported156.795156310304901582400617536166.37
Fortive Corporation Common Stock (FTV) [ST]not_reported408.681972540564512751309945424839.69
State Street Bank & Trust Co. DC2 ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST]not_reported206.945162959130884635281945214895.91
General Motors Company Common Stock (GM) [ST]not_reported0.7086549830374813621875604954.08
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]not_reported47.9923121211215654202234411815078.70
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]not_reported537.5022012102217436021164146170280.70
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Heartland Express, Inc. (HTLD) [ST]not_reported1771.98228128460686600221483917755.26
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST]not_reported401.339836996789330698938009464234.44
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Illumina, Inc. - Common Stock (ILMN) [ST]not_reported60.9980176883196096370844769716532.90
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST]not_reported216.815718157181571815718157219615.32
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) [ST]not_reported131.954933008526187576126674836448.59
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Jacobs Solutions Inc. Common Stock (J) [ST]not_reported60.399365846293220594896572558887.16
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]not_reported24.829309167649432065048724478293.98
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Liberty Global plc - Class C Ordinary Shares (LBTYK) [ST]not_reported724.68297101449275362318840585435.12
Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]not_reported48.8789906303337528144200062124809.02
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Lionsgate Studios Corp Common Shares (LION) [ST]not_reported876.286966046002190580503833510638.12
Magnera Corporation Common Stock (MAGN) [ST]not_reported89.56841675278321527142576911072.13
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDLZ) [ST]not_reported1997.046256734163106074679546125754.00
Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]not_reported56.82658035130273048071317860106493.01
State Street Bank & Trust Co. DC1 ⇒ 3M Company (MMM) [ST]not_reported87.5330957967434994948072063915124.84
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST]not_reported563.657648283038501560874089541496.48
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST]not_reported788.5331559946798403952118564110875.65
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]not_reported329.4088809553780496477279102175443.17
MasTec, Inc. Common Stock (MTZ) [ST]not_reported30.047697739052054382933974315185.93
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Nucor Corporation (NUE) [ST]not_reported199.255103917601618539635828651278.30
nVent Electric plc Ordinary Shares (NVT) [ST]not_reported257.830221348223674537177057933306.51
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Oracle Corporation (ORCL) [ST]not_reported551.541737212046585603611923569527.35
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]not_reported307.101044556427308099936945041599.91
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST]not_reported254.586401378662071126429578632156.81
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Philip Morris International Inc (PM) [ST]not_reported202.621571072319201995012468840903.22
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Phillips 66 (PSX) [ST]not_reported313.863918164910105393676379490659.59
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST]not_reported190.005846243788365974861151734125.05
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Restaurant Brands International Inc. Common Shares (QSR) [ST]not_reported476.337388245639747911475890435477.61
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]not_reported400.125031257814453613403350810969.43
S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST]not_reported47.7197518886602806779208774521504.91
Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]not_reported353.2207929562837102771730802108131.48
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST]not_reported644.162640901771336553945249613430.79
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST]not_reported56.0885322288376909137975666638414.47
Toast, Inc. Class A Common Stock (TOST) [ST]not_reported280.03150157507875393769688488997.41
Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST]not_reported82.6687118499177769135740503024645.20
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST]not_reported1764.567871315622065372148678724708.02
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ US Foods Holding Corp. (USFD) [ST]not_reported212.609619984055275046505447821550.11
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST]not_reported1841.40682543579671004173827679364.63
State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]not_reported277.60235947258848022206800838591.79
Kean Family Partnership ⇒ WESCO International, Inc. Common Stock (WCC) [ST]not_reported32.7031556572923479398299542210775.69
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST]not_reported85.842274678111587982832618037094.86
State Street Bank & Trust Co. DC2 ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST]not_reported160.042008401680336067213442729534.15
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A (CHTR) [ST]spouse38.325748502994011976047904193916.12
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Colgate-Palmolive Company (CL) [ST]spouse101.24651986838774993672487989426.05
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Howmet Aerospace Inc. (HWM) [ST]spouse365.820407765096088186518388471100.85
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Jacobs Solutions Inc. Common Stock (J) [ST]spouse245.360863656953042427902763136102.40
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST]spouse232.761777667432189187511638077751.74
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Nucor Corporation (NUE) [ST]spouse1072.898657347802096744528232276110.47
State Street Bank & Trust Co. SP ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]spouse277.60235947258848022206800838591.79

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

272 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
MKL — Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jan 23, 2026Sep 11, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 23, 2026Sep 11, 2026
SYK — Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jan 23, 2026Sep 11, 2026
GM — General Motors Company Common Stock (GM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 7, 2026Sep 11, 2026
LLYVA — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series A Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVA) [ST]Not reportedExchangeAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 42 · Annual
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 14, 2026
LLYVK — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]Not reportedExchangeAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 14, 2026
LLYVA — Liberty Media Corporation - Series A Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVA) [ST]Not reportedExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LLYVK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]Not reportedExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SNREY — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ SUNRISE COMMS AG ADR A (SNREY) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 41 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 2, 2025Sep 14, 2026
SNREY — SUNRISE COMMS AG ADR A (SNREY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 2, 2025Sep 11, 2026
TXN — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 26, 2025Sep 14, 2026
TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 26, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 39 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Nov 20, 2025Sep 14, 2026
JNJ — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 40 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Nov 20, 2025Sep 14, 2026
JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Nov 20, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Nov 20, 2025Sep 11, 2026
FISV — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Fiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Oct 31, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FISV — Fiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Oct 31, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ICE — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 25, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ORCL — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 51 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 15, 2025Sep 14, 2026
ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 15, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 14, 2026
ORCL — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 14, 2026
MKL — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 14, 2026
MKL — Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 12, 2025Sep 11, 2026
DHR — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FNV — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Franco-Nevada Corporation (FNV) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 14, 2026
BEN — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Franklin Resources, Inc. Common Stock (BEN) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 14, 2026
DHR — Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 11, 2026
FNV — Franco-Nevada Corporation (FNV) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BEN — Franklin Resources, Inc. Common Stock (BEN) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 3, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
MSFT — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CP — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Canadian Pacific Kansas City Limited Common Shares (CP) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 22, 2025Sep 14, 2026
CP — Canadian Pacific Kansas City Limited Common Shares (CP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 22, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AMCR — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 15, 2025Sep 14, 2026
AMCR — Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 15, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CHKP — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (CHKP) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 4, 2025Sep 14, 2026
CHKP — Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (CHKP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 4, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 31, 2025Sep 14, 2026
JNJ — State Street Bank & Trust Co. ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 31, 2025Sep 14, 2026
JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 31, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SYK — Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 31, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CHKP — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (CHKP) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 29, 2025Sep 14, 2026
ADBE — Kean Family Partnership ⇒ Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 29, 2025Sep 14, 2026

All disclosures

55 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
May 15, 2022Thomas H. Kean Jr — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2022-05-15
Financial
Mar 31, 2022Parsed
Nov 11, 2021Thomas H. Kean Jr — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2021-11-11
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 3, 2021Thomas H. Kean Jr — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-08-03
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Thomas H. Kean Jr. — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 28, 2020Thomas H. Kean Jr. — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-28
Financial
Not establishedParsed