| BRK.B — Wells Fargo ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (mixed sale types)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSL — Carlisle Companies Incorporated (CSL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LIN — Linde plc Ordinary Share (LIN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (APD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Carlisle Companies Incorporated (CSl) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FITB — Fifth Third Bancorp (FITB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — linde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SHW — Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |