Elected Trades

All politicians

Nicholas V. Taylor

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House TX03

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 4.0Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

27.31%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 12.71 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 37 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

27.56%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -43.27 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 37 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

103.76%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 34.65 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 37 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 9 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
VZSpouse$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$51.45Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
VODSpouse$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WPCSpouse$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AXSSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WPCSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WPCSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WPCSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
RNGRNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BMYNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$63.73Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CVXNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$217.77Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CHDNNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$80.60Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
KONot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$88.71Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CLNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$87.00Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LLYNot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$1136.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
XOMNot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FDXNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$308.26Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
JNJNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$267.20Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
KMBNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MCDNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$252.78Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MXCNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MCONot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$467.16Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
OXYNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$63.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PEPNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$135.50Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PGNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
SSLTYNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WMTNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$108.09Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
YUMNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$140.77Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
ZBHNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$98.41Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
VanAnne Holdings LLC GP ⇒ Dagger Management LP ⇒ Leonidas Capital, LP ⇒ McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST]not_reported2797.778565300108180699071138707222.47
Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY) [ST]not_reported158.716669471706017180996626110081.68
Texican Land Company, LP ⇒ Ranger Energy Services, Inc. Class A (RNGR) [ST]not_reported3164.60564751703992210321324253323.61
Brokerage Account #9 ⇒ Axis Capital Holdings Limited (AXS) [ST]spouse1376.913897558288966403524876138434.92

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

10 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$500,001 - $1,000,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
LLY — Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,000,001 - $5,000,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,000,001 - $5,000,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
MCO — Moody's Corporation (MCO) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$250,001 - $500,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
OXY — Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
SSLTY — Santos, Ltd. Unsponsored ADR (SSLTY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
ZBH — Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (ZBH) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
ZIMV — ZimVie Inc. (ZIMV) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
RNGR — Ranger Energy Services, Inc. Class A (RNGR) [ST]Not reportedExchange
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 17, 2021Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

8 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Feb 2, 2023Nicholas V. Taylor — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2023-02-02
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Dec 26, 2022Nicholas V. Taylor — PTR filed 2022-12-26
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2022Nicholas V. Taylor — Annual report filed 2022-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
May 2, 2022Nicholas V. Taylor — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-02
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 14, 2022Nicholas V. Taylor — PTR filed 2022-01-14
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2021Nicholas V. Taylor — Annual report filed 2021-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Nicholas V. Taylor — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 23, 2021Nicholas V. Taylor — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-01-23
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review