Elected Trades

All politicians

William R. Keating

Estimate as of Oct 26, 2026

Democrat · House MA09

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 15.8Rank: #117

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

3.97%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 13.01%
Outperformance: -9.04 percentage points

2025-10-24 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 20 rows without a saved price.
  • 13 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 572 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

10.50%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 85.52%
Outperformance: -75.02 percentage points

2023-10-26 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 20 rows without a saved price.
  • 13 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 572 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

12.90%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 67.86%
Outperformance: -54.96 percentage points

2021-10-26 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 20 rows without a saved price.
  • 13 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 572 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Oct 26, 2026. 104 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ACNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$260.94Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
ABNBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$171.11Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
GOOGLNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$278.99Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
AMZNNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$245.63Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
AMHNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ARMKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$54.24Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
AZONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$3253.01Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
BJNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$110.67Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
CACINot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$680.50Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
CDWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$150.59Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
CSGPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$31.82Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
FISVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$51.93Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
ICENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$172.28Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
INTUNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$352.10Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
ISRGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$436.87Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
JNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$160.24Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
JPMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$340.58Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
KKRSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$98.01Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
KLACNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$153.11Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
LRCXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$227.56Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
LINNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$519.72Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
LOWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$218.15Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
MANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$658.10Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
MCKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$998.38Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
MRKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$148.36Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
MSFTNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$507.12Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
MCONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$506.02Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
NOCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$555.32Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
PANWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$351.72Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
PEPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$140.42Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
PNCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$231.66Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
PGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
QCOMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$162.08Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
NOWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$106.01Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
TMONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$682.65Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
TJXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$141.00Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
TDGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$1213.62Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
URINot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$1175.42Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
UNHNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$400.44Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
VEEVNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$307.00Nov 2, 2026Unavailable
VRTXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$553.15Nov 2, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Oct 26, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]not_reported29.819232202758106597092806567372.21
Bill's IRA ⇒ Adobe Inc. (ADBE) [ST]not_reported0.8389205497820985584981562186216.96
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]not_reported140.804523004938913439043410435073.00
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Aramark Common Stock (ARMK) [ST]not_reported217.051003798155181768855127511805.40
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ AutoZone, Inc. Common Stock (AZO) [ST]not_reported2.3589856995429750847707504057525.33
Boeing Company (BA) [ST]not_reported23.396238412494372990876416424405.75
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (BJ) [ST]not_reported88.864822836832167055425969129451.66
Caterpillar, Inc. Common Stock (CAT) [ST]not_reported7.242168098913796380686142575012.52
Crown Castle International Corp. (CCI) [ST]not_reported4.98791603833666271087134739436.29
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ CDW Corporation - Common Stock (CDW) [ST]not_reported58.740822320117474302496328939588.26
Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST]not_reported227.55016557420745553829109845017.48
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ CoStar Group, Inc. - Common Stock (CSGP) [ST]not_reported118.98423557406305770374776924009.77
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Fiserv, Inc. - Common Stock (FISV) [ST]not_reported125.39968652037617554858934176060.57
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]not_reported103.835463258785942492012779632895.07
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST]not_reported49.397999506050876759693751547906.15
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]not_reported12.077684852510491832976057494105.08
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Intuitive Surgical, Inc. - Common Stock (ISRG) [ST]not_reported14.126174164842149869341055166379.80
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Jacobs Solutions Inc. Common Stock (J) [ST]not_reported60.399365846293220594896572558887.16
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]not_reported100.864316305629693997889640633692.72
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST]not_reported65.843401257530368370806860459824.49
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]not_reported18.763338727456084804990736189523.52
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]not_reported33.175070492619008127384309176575.96
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock (MA) [ST]not_reported14.014328755605381165919282518597.79
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST]not_reported9.7532579941240293067086030559683.72
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Moody's Corporation Common Stock (MCO) [ST]not_reported15.661152980326906136830772247587.05
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST]not_reported76.0070302109063271898156944710687.35
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]not_reported67.2025557255696621314254993635792.08
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST]not_reported14.030795671770049630837761537933.15
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST]not_reported52.225993863829231673085710568261.11
NXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) [ST]not_reported0.1795450385248644606426191244.14
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) [ST]not_reported43.4337676438653637350705754616959.15
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]not_reported55.744843924191750278706800457551.20
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (PNC) [ST]not_reported38.329420782829492646002012178656.32
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]not_reported46.772873428821981876644256078400.41
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Transdigm Group Incorporated Common Stock (TDG) [ST]not_reported6.0160920404556904914088055046796.38
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]not_reported52.083197708482520669227263857484.36
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST]not_reported13.807058417464837345758909319456.32
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST]not_reported1.516161279573475508163945352622.69
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock (URI) [ST]not_reported9.88545939801314683932189986711090.50
VeriSign, Inc. (VRSN) [ST]not_reported44.9794798044441592454046269913886.07
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST]not_reported17.647123698605964355037938949132.21
Focus Partners IRA ⇒ KKR & Co. Inc. Common Stock (KKR) [ST]spouse62.758864135550674615625980555749.97

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

116 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. (NOW) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 9, 2022Sep 12, 2026
ROST — Bill's IRA ⇒ Ross Stores, Inc. (ROST) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 9, 2022Sep 14, 2026
TJX — Bill's IRA ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 9, 2022Sep 14, 2026
ROST — Ross Stores, Inc. (ROST) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 9, 2022Sep 12, 2026
TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 9, 2022Sep 12, 2026
AMH — Bill's IRA ⇒ American Homes 4 Rent Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (AMH) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 14, 2026
CCI — Bill's IRA ⇒ Crown Castle International Corp. (CCI) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 14, 2026
MDT — Bill's IRA ⇒ Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 14, 2026
VRTX — Bill's IRA ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated (VRTX) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 14, 2026
CCI — Crown Castle Inc. (CCI) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 14, 2026
AMH — American Homes 4 Rent Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (AMH) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 12, 2026
CCI — Crown Castle International Corp. (CCI) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 12, 2026
MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (2)

Combined amount unconfirmed

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 12, 2026
VRTX — Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated (VRTX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 29, 2022Sep 12, 2026
FISV — Bill's IRA ⇒ Fiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 28, 2022Sep 14, 2026
FISV — Fiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

51 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Apr 15, 2020William R. Keating — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed