Elected Trades

All politicians

Russ Fulcher

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House ID01

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 7.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 16 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 1 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
Not reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

2 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
Not reported — SEP IRA ⇒ Banc of California, Inc. Depositary Shares Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 7.000% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (BANC$E) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 15, 2022Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — Banc of California, Inc. Depositary Shares Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 7.000% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (BANC$E) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 15, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

10 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
May 13, 2026Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2026-05-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Parsed
May 14, 2025Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2025-05-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Parsed
May 9, 2024Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2024-05-09
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Parsed
May 12, 2023Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2023-05-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
May 12, 2023Russ Fulcher — PTR filed 2023-05-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 16, 2022Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2022-05-16
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Aug 3, 2021Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2021-08-03
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Russ Fulcher — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Russ Fulcher — Annual report filed 2020-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Parsed
Apr 15, 2020Russ Fulcher — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed