1 year
9.95%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -4.65 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 34 rows without a saved price.
- 5 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House PA16
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 15.7Rank: #87
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
9.95%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -4.65 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
23.60%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.35%
Outperformance: -35.75 percentage points
2023-12-29 – 2026-09-15
23.60%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.35%
Outperformance: -35.75 percentage points
2023-12-29 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 14 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GM | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $85.37Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ABT | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GOOGL | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BMY | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $110.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CLF | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CMCSA | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $24.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HD | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MA | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $573.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MCD | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $252.78Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MRK.V | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NEXWU | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PEP | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $135.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TROW | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| X | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DIS | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $106.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | spouse | 70.32170167882570097565263250 | 7483.64 |
| Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | spouse | 106.3393645911723325589765403 | 26880.46 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
22 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | May 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | May 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| X — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ United States Steel Corporation Common Stock (X) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 20, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| X — United States Steel Corporation Common Stock (X) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Jun 20, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| X — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ United States Steel Corporation Common Stock (X) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| X — United States Steel Corporation Common Stock (X) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Jun 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 8, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 8, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Nov 8, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Nov 8, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] SP | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual | Apr 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual | Apr 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Apr 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual | Apr 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual | Apr 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EW — Edwards Lifesciences Corporation Common Stock (EW) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual | Apr 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| USB — U.S. Bancorp Common Stock (USB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual | Apr 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CLF — Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. Common Stock (CLF) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 28, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CLF — Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. Common Stock (CLF) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Mar 28, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SKIN — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ The Beauty Health Company - Class A Common Stock (SKIN) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jul 24, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DPLS — Victoria Kelly Trust ICA ⇒ DARKPULSE INC (DPLS) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
70 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.
| Filed | Report | Holdings date | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 8, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-09-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Mike Kelly — Annual report filed 2026-08-13 Annual | Dec 31, 2025 | Needs review |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-08-12 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-08-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-07-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-06-11 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| May 20, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-05-20 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Mike Kelly — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-04-20 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Apr 7, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-04-07 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-03-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-02-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2026-01-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-12-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Nov 11, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-11-11 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Oct 9, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-10-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 22, 2025 | Mike Kelly — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2025-08-22 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Aug 12, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-08-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 9, 2025 | Mike Kelly — Annual report filed 2025-08-09 Annual | Dec 31, 2024 | Needs review |
| Jul 9, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-07-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| May 2, 2025 | Mike Kelly — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-02 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-02-14 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jan 9, 2025 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2025-01-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Dec 12, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-12-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Nov 13, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-11-13 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Oct 15, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-10-15 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Sep 3, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-09-03 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 13, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-08-13 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 13, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-08-13 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 5, 2024 | Mike Kelly — Annual report filed 2024-08-05 Annual | Dec 31, 2023 | Needs review |
| Jul 3, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-07-03 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jun 14, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-06-14 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| May 4, 2024 | Mike Kelly — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-04 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Mar 11, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-03-11 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Feb 13, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-02-13 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jan 12, 2024 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2024-01-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Dec 10, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-12-10 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Nov 5, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-11-05 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Oct 11, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-10-11 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Sep 12, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-09-12 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jul 18, 2023 | Mike Kelly — Annual report filed 2023-07-18 Annual | Not established | Needs review |
| Jul 18, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-07-18 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Apr 24, 2023 | Mike Kelly — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-04-24 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Apr 12, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-04-12 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Mar 6, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-03-06 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Feb 15, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-02-15 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Jan 11, 2023 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2023-01-11 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Aug 10, 2022 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2022-08-10 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Jul 13, 2022 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2022-07-13 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Jun 10, 2022 | Mike Kelly — Annual report filed 2022-06-10 Annual | Not established | Needs review |
| Jun 9, 2022 | Mike Kelly — PTR filed 2022-06-09 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |