1 year
41.49%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 26.89 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 61 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.
Democrat · House OH09
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 43.6Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
41.49%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 26.89 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
26.17%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -44.66 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
34.65%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -34.46 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 1 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTR | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Andersons, Inc. (ANDE) [ST] | not_reported | 228.6510431551871963418119463 | 16295.96 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
1 public-equity trade. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDE — The Andersons, Inc. (ANDE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual | Oct 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
10 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.
| Filed | Report | Holdings date | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2026 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2026-05-14 Annual | Dec 31, 2025 | Needs review |
| May 14, 2025 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2025-05-14 Annual | Dec 31, 2024 | Needs review |
| May 15, 2024 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2024-05-15 Annual | Dec 31, 2023 | Needs review |
| May 15, 2023 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2023-05-15 Annual | Dec 31, 2022 | Needs review |
| May 15, 2023 | Marcy Kaptur — PTR filed 2023-05-15 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| May 16, 2022 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2022-05-16 Annual | Dec 31, 2021 | Needs review |
| Aug 13, 2021 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2021-08-13 Annual | Dec 31, 2020 | Needs review |
| Apr 26, 2021 | Marcy Kaptur — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 13, 2020 | Marcy Kaptur — Annual report filed 2020-08-13 Annual | Dec 31, 2019 | Needs review |
| Apr 15, 2020 | Marcy Kaptur — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15 Financial | Not established | Parsed |