Elected Trades

All politicians

Rohit Khanna

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House CA17

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 9.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

Unavailable

Portfolio estimate has not been calculated from the saved disclosures.

3 years

Unavailable

Portfolio estimate has not been calculated from the saved disclosures.

5 years

Unavailable

Portfolio estimate has not been calculated from the saved disclosures.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DependentNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Dependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

4153 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
Not reported — EATON CORP PLC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 821 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — KLA CORP CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 822 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — DR. HORTON INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 823 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 824 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 825 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC LIM] CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 826 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 827 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 828 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — AMAZON COM INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 829 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PEPSICO INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 830 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — SYNOPSYS INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 831 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — FIFTH THIRD BANCORP CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 832 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — FAIR ISAAC INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 833 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CHUBB LIMITED CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 834 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CDW CORPORATION CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 835 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — ROSS STORES INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 836 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL, INC CMN CLASS ADependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 837 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PACCAR INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 838 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 839 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — THE HOME DEPOT INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 840 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 841 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — SALESFORCE INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 842 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — ANSYS INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 843 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — UNITED RENTALS INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 844 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — NASDAQ INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 845 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — AMERICAN TOWER CORPORATION CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 846 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — FASTENAL COMPANY CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 847 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PPG INDUSTRIES INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 848 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 849 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — AVERY DENNISON CORPORATION CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 850 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — BIO-TECHNE CORPORATION CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 851 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — JPMORGAN CHASE & CO CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 852 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CELANESE CORPORATION COMMON STOCKDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 853 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — PTC INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 854 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — NETFLIX, INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 855 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — AON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 856 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — REGENERON PHARMACEUTICAL INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 857 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — ULTA BEAUTY INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 858 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — POOL CORP CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 859 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CBRE GROUP INC CMN CLASSADependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 860 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC/T CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 861 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — BECTON DICKINSON AND COMPANY CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 862 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — CENTENE CORPORATION CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 863 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — FORTINET INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 864 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — INVITATION HOMES INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 865 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC CMNDependentSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 866 · Annual
dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — T ROWE PRICE GROUP INC CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 867 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO CMN CLASS BDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 868 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — ESTEE LAUDER COS INC CL A CMN CLASS ADependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 869 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY CMNDependentSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 870 · Annual
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 25, 2025Sep 14, 2026

All disclosures

101 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jan 9, 2020Rohit Khanna — PTR filed 2020-01-09
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review