Elected Trades

All politicians

Jeff Duncan

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House SC03

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 14.0Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

0.00%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -14.60 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 4 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

0.00%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -70.83 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 4 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

-23.79%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 98.05%
Outperformance: -121.84 percentage points

2022-12-30 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 4 rows without a saved price.
  • 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • Available investment history starts 2022-12-30.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 2 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2023. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
CLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$87.00Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
JDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

4 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
CL — Raymond James IRA ⇒ Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2023Sep 14, 2026
JD — Raymond James IRA ⇒ JD.com, Inc. - American Depositary Shares (JD) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2023Sep 14, 2026
CL — Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2023Sep 12, 2026
JD — JD.com, Inc. - American Depositary Shares (JD) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 25, 2023Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

13 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jan 22, 2025Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2025-01-22
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 18, 2024Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (G) filed 2024-06-18
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 23, 2024Jeff Duncan — Annual report filed 2024-05-23
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
May 23, 2024Jeff Duncan — PTR filed 2024-05-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2024Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jul 27, 2023Jeff Duncan — Annual report filed 2023-07-27
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Parsed
May 11, 2023Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-11
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jul 28, 2022Jeff Duncan — Annual report filed 2022-07-28
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
May 13, 2022Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-13
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 6, 2021Jeff Duncan — Annual report filed 2021-08-06
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 4, 2020Jeff Duncan — Annual report filed 2020-08-04
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Parsed
Apr 15, 2020Jeff Duncan — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed