1 year
27.06%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 12.46 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 1 rows without a saved price.
- 2 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House FL15
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 3.7Rank: #30
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
27.06%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 12.46 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
59.62%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.35%
Outperformance: 0.27 percentage points
2023-12-29 – 2026-09-15
59.62%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.35%
Outperformance: 0.27 percentage points
2023-12-29 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 10 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HURA | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $2.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BABA | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $109.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BAC | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BA | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $209.69Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GEHC | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $64.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GE | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| INTC | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NOK | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $9.84Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NTR | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| WBD | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $28.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WFC | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BAC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $783.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| F | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INTC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JPM | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MOS | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $25.46Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PFE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BACRP | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BAC | Spouse | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GEHC | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $64.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GEV | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $882.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GE | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | $205.56 | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | 71.48% |
| META | Spouse | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $670.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NOK | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $9.84Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NTR | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PFE | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 21, 2024 | $28.93 | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | -4.77% |
| QCOM | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HURA | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $2.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Schwab Account LML ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 145.4636363636363636363636364 | 8658.00 |
| Charles Schwab Account LML ⇒ Mosaic Company (MOS) [ST] | not_reported | 20.77625570776255707762557078 | 528.96 |
| Charles Schwab 401K ⇒ Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | spouse | 221.7253376995497339336880884 | 24243.45 |
| Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | spouse | 8029.387811807095343680709535 | 477909.16 |
| JP Morgan SEP ⇒ TuHURA Biosciences, Inc. - Common Stock (HURA) [ST] | spouse | 53523.19281088938813268137967 | 108652.08 |
| Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares (NOK) [ST] | spouse | 7236.909254983804700551040298 | 71211.19 |
| JP Morgan SEP ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | spouse | 438.4712072493422975738088278 | 82344.89 |
| Charles Schwab 401K ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | spouse | 277.6023594725884802220680083 | 7781.19 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
23 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial) | Jun 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NOK — Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares (NOK) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial) | Jun 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NOK — Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares (NOK) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial) | May 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VVR — JP Morgan SEP ⇒ Invesco Senior Income Trust Common Stock (VVR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HURA — TuHURA Biosciences, Inc. - Common Stock (HURA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jul 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HURA — TuHURA Biosciences, Inc. - Common Stock (HURA) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Jul 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVO — Novo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual | May 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 29, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HURA — TuHURA Biosciences, Inc. - Common Stock (HURA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 25, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual | Nov 8, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 21, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Oct 21, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HURA — TuHURA Biosciences, Inc. - Common Stock (HURA) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual | Oct 18, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 7, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Charles Schwab Account ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Charles Schwab Account ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BABA — Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual | Dec 29, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEHC — TD Ameritrade Account ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEHC — TD Ameritrade Account 401K ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
24 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.