Elected Trades

All politicians

Nicole Malliotakis

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House NY11

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

14.62%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 0.02 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 rows without a saved price.
  • 145 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

56.50%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -14.33 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 rows without a saved price.
  • 145 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

70.45%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 59.46%
Outperformance: 10.99 percentage points

2021-12-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2021-12-31.
  • 145 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BACNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$58.18Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
BANot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$197.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CATNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$798.57Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
EDNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$163.27Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GEHCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$64.44Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GEVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$924.93Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GENot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
JNJNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MANot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$565.73Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PFENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$27.64Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PGNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
VZNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$48.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
VNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$369.93Sep 17, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST]not_reported590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST]not_reported270.072295163702841947814525545728.64

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

10 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
CMG — Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 19, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FBC — Flagstar Bancorp, Inc. (FBC) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 19, 2025Sep 14, 2026
PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 24, 2024Sep 14, 2026
BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 24, 2024Sep 14, 2026
DG — Dollar General Corporation Common Stock (DG) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 4, 2024Sep 14, 2026
CMG — Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 4, 2024Sep 14, 2026
NYCB — New York Community Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock (NYCB) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 17, 2023Sep 14, 2026
VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 6, 2023Sep 14, 2026
T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 6, 2022Sep 14, 2026
GE — General Electric Company (GE) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 6, 2022Sep 14, 2026

All disclosures

23 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 7, 2026Nicole Malliotakis — Annual report filed 2026-08-07
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Jul 14, 2026Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2026-07-14
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
May 6, 2026Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-06
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 7, 2026Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2026-01-07
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Dec 19, 2025Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2025-12-19
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 7, 2025Nicole Malliotakis — Annual report filed 2025-08-07
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
May 12, 2025Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 7, 2025Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2025-01-07
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 10, 2024Nicole Malliotakis — Annual report filed 2024-08-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Jun 14, 2024Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2024-06-14
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
May 12, 2024Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 30, 2024Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2024-01-30
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 11, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — Annual report filed 2023-08-11
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
Aug 11, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2023-08-11
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 11, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2023-08-11
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
May 12, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 23, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2023-03-23
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Feb 7, 2023Nicole Malliotakis — PTR filed 2023-02-07
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 12, 2022Nicole Malliotakis — Annual report filed 2022-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Parsed
May 14, 2022Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2021Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2021-08-12
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 26, 2021Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2020Nicole Malliotakis — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-05-14
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review