Elected Trades

All politicians

Roger Williams

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House TX25

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 13.7Rank: #41

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

24.45%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 9.85 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 7 rows without a saved price.

3 years

50.30%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -20.53 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 7 rows without a saved price.

5 years

83.93%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 14.82 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 trades outside the available price history.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 7 rows without a saved price.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 20 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
CVXNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$217.77Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FANGNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$211.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GOOGLSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$344.98Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CVXSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$217.77Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LLYSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$1136.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
JPMSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$352.49Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
METASpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$670.24Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
NVDASpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$212.17Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PFESpouse$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$27.55Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PGSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
STLASpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WABSpouse$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$278.12Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Charles Schwab 8826 ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]spouse64.6583109519546404058490003033412.83
Edward Jones Brokerage Account 5612 ⇒ Devon Energy Corporation (DVN) [ST]spouse181.62315550510783200908059029322.72
Edward Jones Brokerage Account 5612 ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A (HOOD) [ST]spouse28.181306306306306306306306313112.63

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

27 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
CVX — Charles Schwab 4067 ⇒ Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FANG — Charles Schwab 4067 ⇒ Diamondback Energy, Inc. - Common Stock (FANG) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 14, 2026
JPM — Charles Schwab 4067 ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 14, 2026
RTX — Charles Schwab 4067 ⇒ RTX Corporation Common Stock (RTX) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 14, 2026
CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 11, 2026
FANG — Diamondback Energy, Inc. - Common Stock (FANG) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 11, 2026
JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 11, 2026
RTX — RTX Corporation Common Stock (RTX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 22, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PFE — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]SpouseSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 4, 2024Sep 14, 2026
PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]SpouseSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 4, 2024Sep 12, 2026
PFE — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 1, 2024Sep 14, 2026
PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]SpouseSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 1, 2024Sep 12, 2026
PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 1, 2024Sep 12, 2026
GOOG — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
LLY — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
META — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
NVDA — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
SBFM — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Sunshine Biopharma Inc. - Common stock (SBFM) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
TFC — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Truist Financial Corporation (TFC) [ST]SpousePurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 14, 2026
GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
SBFM — Sunshine Biopharma Inc. - Common stock (SBFM) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
TFC — Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock (TFC) [ST]SpousePurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr
spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 30, 2022Sep 12, 2026
DIS — Edward Jones Brokerage Account 8214 ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]SpouseSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 22, 2022Sep 14, 2026
DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]SpouseSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 22, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

14 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 11, 2026Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2026-08-11
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Jul 14, 2026Roger Williams — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-07-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
May 13, 2026Roger Williams — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-13
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 15, 2026Roger Williams — PTR filed 2026-01-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2025Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2025-05-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Mar 1, 2025Roger Williams — PTR filed 2025-03-01
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 12, 2024Roger Williams — PTR filed 2024-06-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2024Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2024-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
May 15, 2023Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2023-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
May 13, 2022Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2022-05-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Aug 12, 2021Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2021-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Roger Williams — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Roger Williams — Annual report filed 2020-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Apr 15, 2020Roger Williams — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed