1 year
33.01%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 18.41 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 32 rows without a saved price.
- 140 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Democrat · House NC06
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 4.0Rank: #6
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
33.01%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 18.41 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
99.19%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 28.36 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
52.99%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -16.12 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 531 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2023. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ABT | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APD | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $290.56Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOGL | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $341.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AON | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $304.67Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAT | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $783.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CNC | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $67.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CB | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CFG | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $70.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CME | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $275.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EL | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $96.25Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EXPD | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GIS | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $36.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HD | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $305.48Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INTU | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $329.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $267.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JPM | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LRCX | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $270.87Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LMT | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $533.46Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MDT | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $93.75Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MU | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $927.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NKE | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $36.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PKG | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $231.21Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PYPL | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $53.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PFE | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SBUX | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $96.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SYY | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $79.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TJX | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $124.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WMT | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DIS | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $106.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BAC | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BBY | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $93.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BMY | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAH | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CHD | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $94.51Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $110.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LLY | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1136.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GIS | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $36.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | joint | 1.9961498102350462079801082 | 118.81 |
| Builders FirstSource, Inc. (BLDR) [ST] | joint | 5.0672239651039114858635478 | 305.05 |
| Liberty Global plc - Class C Ordinary Shares (LBTYK) [ST] | joint | 5.9801617360993796793788044 | 60.28 |
| L3Harris Technologies, Inc. (LHX) [ST] | joint | 2.51003873343058793177594499 | 626.66 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | joint | 0.94082980063374856425942493 | 183.09 |
| Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | joint | 0.93510185829980009373418845 | 496.77 |
| Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 55.43337662422239032966078628 | 10720.82 |
| Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST] | not_reported | 24.60329663570945322590565225 | 7495.89 |
| Citizens Financial Group, Inc. (CFG) [ST] | not_reported | 472.8993674578364387853680490 | 33216.45 |
| CME Group Inc. - Class A (CME) [ST] | not_reported | 41.70837243248879157543530393 | 11473.56 |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 70.42693661971830985915492958 | 24045.87 |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 68.49743150684931506849315068 | 12863.82 |
| TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 30.0837455261154662856074467 | 3748.43 |
| Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | spouse | 276.4841807527641658050145599 | 53472.04 |
| Ameren Corporation (AEE) [ST] | spouse | 106.7587403255938083800373632 | 10998.29 |
| MV Capital - RRK Roth IRA #3 ⇒ Ally Financial Inc. (ALLY) [ST] | spouse | 229.1093928980526918671248568 | 9526.37 |
| Applied Materials, Inc. (AMAT) [ST] | spouse | 105.2558873832390474937508223 | 44330.62 |
| Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST] | spouse | 232.7902939297842641668524463 | 70924.22 |
| MV Capital - RRK Roth IRA #3 ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | spouse | 1440.495990495990495990495991 | 85738.32 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | spouse | 25.81665433919792579055876598 | 13341.01 |
| Kathy Manning GST FBO Randall Kaplan ⇒ ManKap Family LLC ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #3 ⇒ Church & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST] | spouse | 84.60765651438240270727580372 | 7996.27 |
| Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A (CHTR) [ST] | spouse | 19.68384795177758641899372617 | 2779.36 |
| Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST] | spouse | 297.6632181685547318778238800 | 7268.94 |
| CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | spouse | 149.1111399268831107001731452 | 41018.98 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | spouse | 22.25153567321062659724896261 | 20056.42 |
| Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | spouse | 35.28790373179340664672289590 | 7387.88 |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | spouse | 258.4074528716972637151906076 | 88228.06 |
| Garmin Ltd. Common Stock (GRMN) [ST] | spouse | 563.5116725493838627778809834 | 157202.85 |
| Kathy Manning GST FBO Randall Kaplan ⇒ ManKap Family LLC ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #3 ⇒ Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | spouse | 175.0273463137169109604025377 | 10895.45 |
| Kathy Manning GST FBO Randall Kaplan ⇒ ManKap Family LLC ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #3 ⇒ Leidos Holdings, Inc. (LDOS) [ST] | spouse | 73.91444937176644493717664449 | 9552.70 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | spouse | 43.24594594594594594594594595 | 8416.09 |
| 3M Company (MMM) [ST] | spouse | 87.83036300644172396407185405 | 14463.03 |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | spouse | 485.9533763779269055197658922 | 91262.04 |
| TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | spouse | 589.6182600425503842090366460 | 73466.44 |
| Western Union Company (WU) [ST] | spouse | 16.7452580941793277610793154 | 114.71 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
954 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EL — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTU — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Intuit Inc. (INTU) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LMT — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MDT — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NKE — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Nike, Inc. (NKE) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PKG — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Packaging Corporation of America (PKG) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PYPL — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QCOM — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — MV Capital - GST Exempt Trust #2 ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LMT — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QCOM — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — The 2011 Randall R. Kaplan Living Trust ⇒ MV Capital - Brokerage #2 ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AON — Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAT — Caterpillar, Inc. (CAT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation (CNC) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited (CB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CFG — Citizens Financial Group, Inc. (CFG) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTU — Intuit Inc. (INTU) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LRCX — Lam Research Corporation (LRCX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology, Inc. (MU) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NKE — Nike, Inc. (NKE) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PKG — Packaging Corporation of America (PKG) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 49 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 51 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 55 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Ptr | Apr 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
49 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.