| PFE — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TGT — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Target Corporation Common Stock (TGT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UPS — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DGX — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Quest Diagnostics Incorporated Common Stock (DGX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CME — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HON — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Honeywell International Inc. - Common Stock (HON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LMT — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ITW — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PEP — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GILD — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ Gilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AFL — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ AFLAC Incorporated Common Stock (AFL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AWK — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HSY — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| USB — United Bank Brokerage Account ⇒ U.S. Bancorp Common Stock (USB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AFL — AFLAC Incorporated Common Stock (AFL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CME — CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GILD — Gilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. - Common Stock (HON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ITW — Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PEP — PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DGX — Quest Diagnostics Incorporated Common Stock (DGX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation Common Stock (TGT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HSY — The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| USB — U.S. Bancorp Common Stock (USB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UPS — United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 12, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COKE — Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. - Common Stock (COKE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MCK — McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| YUM — Yum! Brands, Inc. (YUM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EOG — Matt Miller Investment Management Account ⇒ EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Matt Miller Investment Management Account ⇒ Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EOG — EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CMI — Cummins Inc. (CMI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CMI — Cummins Inc. (CMI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PARA — Paramount Global - Class B (PARA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DGX — Quest Diagnostics Incorporated (DGX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DGX — Quest Diagnostics Incorporated (DGX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated (TXN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 11, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated (TXN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |