1 year
11.64%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -2.96 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 101 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 2 rows without a saved price.
Democrat · House FL23
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 3.7Rank: #45
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
11.64%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -2.96 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
49.02%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -21.81 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
45.62%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 89.78%
Outperformance: -44.16 percentage points
2023-02-21 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 304 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBUX | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.34Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| STE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $209.90Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SYK | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $284.76Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TMUS | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $176.26Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSM | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TSLA | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $358.08Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TXN | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $260.67Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $280.45Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TJX | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $122.84Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSCO | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $32.78Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UBER | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $70.97Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UNH | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.26Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $370.93Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GWW | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1258.26Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WMT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $107.50Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $214.00Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $245.96Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $376.35Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $332.41Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BAC | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $57.90Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GS | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $937.98Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HD | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $490.30Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| POAHF | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TSLA | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $358.08Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UNH | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.26Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $262.51Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $189.64Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.36Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $245.96Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AXP | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $376.35Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ADI | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $362.04Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Dependent | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $332.41Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ATO | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $161.96Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ADP | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $273.19Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $519.80Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AVGO | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.51Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRO | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $65.88Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CARR | Dependent | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $54.26Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAT | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $782.72Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CB | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $107.74Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $893.74Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CMI | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $527.50Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DELL | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| LLY | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1137.82Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GS | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $937.98Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | dependent | 25.92892677156422679911198976 | 10920.49 |
| ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | dependent | 11.68280252916867452286035543 | 18592.95 |
| Stash UTMA (DC 2) ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | dependent | 63.66656719387247587784740872 | 32900.34 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | dependent | 18.55532620544100934666140965 | 16724.84 |
| STIFEL Brokerage ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | dependent | 70.32170167882570097565263250 | 7483.64 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | dependent | 50.99107711918419375398342894 | 17409.88 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | dependent | 18.20364050056882821387940842 | 17778.95 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ W.W. Grainger, Inc. Common Stock (GWW) [ST] | dependent | 15.85748971805163272384916506 | 20131.56 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST] | dependent | 249.1591404546870133914668328 | 5180.02 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | dependent | 52.35415371527664169093348166 | 13234.08 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PEG) [ST] | dependent | 199.2652552926525529265255293 | 14032.26 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | dependent | 93.54574685764396375328851214 | 17567.89 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | dependent | 153.8557692307692307692307692 | 15477.89 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | dependent | 24.69061506650618769866987625 | 7980.50 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | dependent | 104.1663954169650413384545277 | 12979.13 |
| Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 81.13642344300791687510339540 | 15691.78 |
| Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | not_reported | 26.86894556308794075143906549 | 11316.39 |
| ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | not_reported | 11.89857743411410263623238542 | 18936.35 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (2) ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 1363.645454545454545454545455 | 81164.18 |
| Stash IRA ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 96.49159454889087834477270466 | 49863.00 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 37.68873066307952779646079273 | 33970.74 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 103.5707456978967495219885277 | 35362.16 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (2) ⇒ Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | not_reported | 122.2992036405005688282138794 | 119445.96 |
| W.W. Grainger, Inc. Common Stock (GWW) [ST] | not_reported | 26.46020127625969113803818829 | 33592.02 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST] | not_reported | 249.1591404546870133914668328 | 5180.02 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Lucid Group, Inc. (LCID) [ST] | not_reported | 264.9172185430463576158940397 | 1091.46 |
| McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 132.0818273473742695582364908 | 33387.64 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PEG) [ST] | not_reported | 404.7384806973848069738480697 | 28501.68 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | not_reported | 312.5048076923076923076923077 | 31437.98 |
| Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | not_reported | 24.69061506650618769866987625 | 7980.50 |
| TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 262.6994280149742314516680869 | 32732.35 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
676 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr | Feb 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEG — Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PEG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Feb 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRO — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Brown & Brown, Inc. (BRO) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CB — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Chubb Limited (CB) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COST — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DG — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Dollar General Corporation (DG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HRL — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ITW — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PNC — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (PNC) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPGI — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PNC — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (PNC) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRO — Brown & Brown, Inc. (BRO) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited (CB) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DG — Dollar General Corporation (DG) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HRL — Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ITW — Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PNC — PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (PNC) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Feb 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTC — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Dependent | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Morgan Stanley Active Assets (6) ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Dependent | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr | Feb 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
30 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.