1 year
3.06%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -11.54 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 198 rows without a saved price.
- 24 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · Tuberville, Tommy (Senator)
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #107
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
3.06%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -11.54 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
10.30%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -60.53 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
39.73%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -29.38 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 730 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | Self | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Self | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| C | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $136.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NUE | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $258.82Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PFE | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PM | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $194.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UAA | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $4.96Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| VZ | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $51.45Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WMT | Self | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BMY | Self | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| — | Self | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| — | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOGL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AWK | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $138.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMGN | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ADM | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $86.61Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| STZ | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $123.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DEO | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DUK | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GS | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $976.67Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JPM | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LLY | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1136.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LMT | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $533.46Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MA | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $573.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| — | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ORCL | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $140.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PEP | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $135.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PFE | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PM | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $194.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TXN | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSCO | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $33.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WMT | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CARR | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $55.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| — | Joint | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CSX | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $48.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| AA - Alcoa Corporation | joint | 8.392077878482712319570325613 | 390.40 |
| ACN - Accenture plc | joint | 29.81923220275810659709280656 | 5767.04 |
| ADM - Archer-Daniels-Midland Company | joint | 8.697164724299878239693859802 | 753.26 |
| AMAT - Applied Materials, Inc. | joint | 3.074463506118182377175182931 | 1294.87 |
| AMT - American Tower Corp | joint | 2.316101537891421159903650176 | 411.59 |
| ASML - ASML Holding N.V. | joint | 0.7214174409880533271772378369 | 1148.12 |
| Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary | joint | 839.2744667367058206588595970 | 91766.27 |
| BIO - Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. Class A Common Stock | joint | 1.189088920069442792932055459 | 449.48 |
| BRK-B - Berkshire Hathaway Inc. | joint | 1.618646811265781806409841373 | 836.45 |
| CABO - Cable One, Inc. Common Stock | joint | 0.7023853004804315455286151771 | 13.09 |
| CBSH - Commerce Bancshares | joint | 8.425613886436239495513335329 | 492.98 |
| CFG - Citizens Financial Group, Inc. Common Stock | joint | 11.42595978062157221206581353 | 802.56 |
| CGNX - Cognex Corporation | joint | 6.227813414710095285545245064 | 368.38 |
| CHD - Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | joint | 6.202704379109291651159905719 | 586.22 |
| CLX - Clorox Company | joint | 3.506557262080089767865909250 | 305.63 |
| CROX - Crocs Inc | joint | 5.352745958676801199015094744 | 596.72 |
| CRUS - Cirrus Logic Inc | joint | 6.010337780983291260968866450 | 734.52 |
| CRWD - CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | joint | 18.99515623516003419128122329 | 4606.14 |
| DEO - Diageo plc | joint | 5.795757505505969630230671149 | 503.07 |
| DIS - The Walt Disney Company | joint | 5.755064456721915285451197053 | 612.45 |
| EL - Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock | joint | 2.015235177945266212567006570 | 193.97 |
| ETSY - Etsy Inc | joint | 6.169031462060456508328192474 | 456.51 |
| EXP - Eagle Materials Inc Common Stock | joint | 3.763643206624012043658261197 | 686.15 |
| FAST - Fastenal Company | joint | 21.13271344040574809805579036 | 1044.17 |
| FGBI - First Guaranty Bancshares, Inc. - Common Stock | joint | 44.96402877697841726618705036 | 378.60 |
| FOXA - Fox Corporation | joint | 17.17032967032967032967032967 | 1160.20 |
| GFI - Gold Fields Ltd ADR | joint | 34.57814661134163208852005533 | 1483.75 |
| GNTX - Gentex Corporation | joint | 17.40341106856943961016359206 | 390.01 |
| GOOG - Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock | joint | 5.250997689561016593152699012 | 1792.85 |
| GRMN - Garmin Ltd. | joint | 2.424124890914379908852904102 | 676.26 |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | joint | 36.97440273037542662116040956 | 36111.79 |
| HSY - The Hershey Company Common Stock | joint | 2.952465308532624741659285503 | 503.16 |
| HUMA - Humacyte Inc | joint | 99.00990099009900990099009901 | 54.61 |
| IDXX - IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. - Common Stock | joint | 1.209365325077399380804953560 | 617.66 |
| IEX - IDEX Corporation | joint | 2.389029576186153184576425056 | 532.37 |
| INFY - Infosys Limited | joint | 22.81021897810218978102189781 | 258.21 |
| KEYS - Keysight Technologies Inc. Common Stock | joint | 3.112743572184523438959098549 | 975.41 |
| KR - Kroger Company | joint | 10.93852548676438416101509517 | 680.92 |
| LSCC - Lattice Semiconductor Corporation - Common Stock | joint | 8.826125330979699911738746690 | 939.89 |
| MAR - Marriott International, Inc. | joint | 3.790175864160097028502122498 | 1278.20 |
| MCD - McDonald's Corporation | joint | 1.724792162544413398185518645 | 435.99 |
| MCO - Moody's Corporation | joint | 1.056256205505207343093140672 | 493.44 |
| MMM - 3M Company | joint | 3.873266713145867224417073360 | 637.81 |
| NOC - Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock | joint | 0.9164054911017026814024669636 | 486.84 |
| NU - Nu Holdings Ltd Cl A | joint | 60.02400960384153661464585834 | 851.74 |
| NVO - Novo Nordisk A/S | joint | 5.812601720530109276912345966 | 247.21 |
| OXY - Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | joint | 10.11940902651285164946367132 | 642.78 |
| PEGA - Pegasystems Inc. - Common Stock | joint | 29.20560747663551401869158879 | 1099.01 |
| PENN - Penn National Gaming, Inc. | joint | 5.789047122843579946740766470 | 102.70 |
| PHM - Pultegroup | joint | 4.591368227731864095500459137 | 548.53 |
| QCOM - QUALCOMM Incorporated | joint | 190.0058462437883659748611517 | 35683.10 |
| SCI - Service Corp International | joint | 7.304601899196493791088385683 | 593.13 |
| SLF - Sun Life Financial Inc. | joint | 8.426019548365352207617121672 | 678.55 |
| TDOC - Teladoc Health, Inc. | joint | 2.500500100020004000800160032 | 16.45 |
| TDY - Teledyne Technologies Incorporated | joint | 1.144452837098583167387671954 | 684.97 |
| TREX - Trex Company | joint | 6.039376736320811692233361517 | 263.50 |
| UAA - Under Armour | joint | 56.88282138794084186575654152 | 282.14 |
| UI - Ubiquiti Inc. | joint | 1.506341698550899285994034887 | 847.69 |
| VCTR - Victory Capital Holdings Inc Cl A | joint | 14.51800232288037166085946574 | 1532.67 |
| VEEV - Veeva Systems Inc. | joint | 3.098277357789069277481720164 | 826.06 |
| VLO - Valero Energy Corporation | joint | 8.838607035531200282835425137 | 3509.28 |
| VRTX - Vertex Pharmaceutic | joint | 1.241619071268934690836851254 | 638.97 |
| WAT - Waters Corporation Common Stock | joint | 1.347781551566122162919833953 | 562.15 |
| XEL - Xcel Energy Inc. | joint | 7.131650263871059763229211239 | 516.97 |
| UAA - Under Armour, Inc. | self | 1609.758551307847082494969819 | 7984.40 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
658 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WAB — Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Jun 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — ACN - Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (Ireland) | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CSX — CSX Corporation - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DUK — Duke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSCO — Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jun 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc | Self | Sale (partial) | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Cl A | Self | Sale (partial) | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico Inc | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OC — Owens Corning Inc | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc | Joint | Sale (partial) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | Self | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PYPL — Paypal Holdings | Self | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Company | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Cl A | Joint | Sale (partial) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc | Joint | Sale (partial) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADM — Archer Daniels Midland | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CSX — CSX Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| STZ — Constellation Brands Inc | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DUK — Duke Energy Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group | Joint | Sale (partial) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Inc | Joint | Sale (partial) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Qualcomm Inc | Joint | Sale (full) | Apr 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSCO — Tractor Supply Company | Joint | Sale (full) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CARR — Carrier Global Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DEO — Diageo Plc ADR | Joint | Sale (full) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corp | Joint | Sale (full) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc | Joint | Sale (partial) | Jan 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADBE — Adobe Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CTVA — Corteva, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KMB — Kimberly-Clark Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Nestle ADR | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full) | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
69 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.