| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| BIIB — Biogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| BEP — Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (mixed sale types)Source rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| GLW — Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| DDOG — Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation Common Stock (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| HONA — Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MRVL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| MRNA — Moderna, Inc. - Common Stock (MRNA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| OKTA — Okta, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (OKTA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| RH — RH Common Stock (RH) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| SNOW — Snowflake Inc. Common Stock (SNOW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| SPCX — Space Exploration Technologies Corp. - Class A Common Stock (SPCX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| URI — United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock (URI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 8, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| GLW — Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 8, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| GLW — Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| OKTA — Okta, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (OKTA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| SNOW — Snowflake Inc. Common Stock (SNOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 2, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRNA — Moderna, Inc. - Common Stock (MRNA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRNA — Moderna, Inc. - Common Stock (MRNA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPCX — Space Exploration Technologies Corp. - Class A Common Stock (SPCX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 28, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CARR — Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 28, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VOYG — Voyager Technologies, Inc. Class A Common Stock (VOYG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BEP — Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |