| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| LOW — Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 22, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| REZI — Resideo Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (REZI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$344.99 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S · $344.99 | Oct 21, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| SOLS — Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 20, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 15, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 14, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| XOM — ExxonMobil Holdings Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 14, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 13, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 8, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| CMG — Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock (MA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 2, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2026 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 22, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BANC — ET IRA ⇒ Banc of California, Inc. (BANC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 23, 2026 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GTX — ET IRA ⇒ Garrett Motion Inc. (GTX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$218.94 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $218.94 | Jan 23, 2026 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DHR — Trust One ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 12, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Trust One ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 12, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DHR — Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVS — ET Invest ⇒ CVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Trust One ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 18, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 18, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — IRA One ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — IRA One ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MO — Trust One ⇒ Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Trust One ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MO — Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |