1 year
10.97%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -3.63 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 9 rows without a saved price.
- 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House IN05
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #19
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
10.97%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -3.63 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
74.98%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 4.15 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
27.49%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.46%
Outperformance: -31.97 percentage points
2021-12-31 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 20 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPG | Dependent | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $204.10Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SPG | Dependent | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $204.10Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SPG | Spouse | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $204.10Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
31 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Feb 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 28, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Jun 28, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Minor Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual | Feb 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$52,003–$130,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr | Feb 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Aug 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Minor Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual | May 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr | May 3, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — Charles Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 10, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 10, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Sep 1, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Sep 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | May 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Minor Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 19, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Simon Property group, Inc. (SPg) [ST] | Dependent | Purchase | Jan 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Minor Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Simon Property group, Inc. (SPg) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPG — TD Ameritrade Roth IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 5, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
29 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.