| DOW — Dow Inc. (DOW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MS — Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Schlumberger N.V. (Slb) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SYY — Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPLK — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Splunk Inc. (SPLK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPOT — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Spotify Technology S.A. Ordinary Shares (SPOT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPLK — Splunk Inc. (SPLK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPOT — Spotify Technology S.A. Ordinary Shares (SPOT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MS — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 128 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MS — Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 127 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 21, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMD — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 88 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 94 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CG — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ The Carlyle Group Inc. (CG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 150 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMD — Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Carlyle group Inc. (Cg) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NEE — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account- IRA ⇒ NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SLVM — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account- IRA ⇒ Sylvamo Corporation (SLVM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$897.00 Original ↗ · Row 86 · Annual not_reported · S · $897.00 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SLVM — Sylvamo Corporation (SLVM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$897.00 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $897.00 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVS — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 10, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BK — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation (BK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 148 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 10, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 10, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — The bank of New York Mellon Corporation (bK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 10, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DOW — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Dow Inc. (DOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 106 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PYPL — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 134 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SLB — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Schlumberger N.V. (SLB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 141 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 151 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DOW — Dow Inc. (DOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Schlumberger N.V. (Slb) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 4, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CI — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Cigna Corporation (CI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVS — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 104 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DG — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Dollar General Corporation (DG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 105 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SYY — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 144 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CG — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ The Carlyle Group Inc. (CG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 149 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Dollar general Corporation (Dg) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SYY — Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Carlyle group Inc. (Cg) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 20, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JAZZ — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc - Ordinary Shares (JAZZ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SLVM — Merrill Lynch- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Sylvamo Corporation (SLVM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 93 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SQ — National Securities- Advisor Discretion Account ⇒ Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock, (SQ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 98 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JAZZ — Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc - Ordinary Shares (JAZZ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |