Elected Trades

All politicians

Josh Harder

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House CA

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 7.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

25.25%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 10.65 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 133 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

130.37%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 59.54 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 133 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

7.65%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -61.46 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 133 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
OKTANot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$190.02Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
RKLBNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$67.82Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ACVANot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$10.48Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PCORNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$51.75Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TOSTNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Merrill Investment Account ⇒ ACV Auctions Inc. - Class A (ACVA) [ST]not_reported4052.43142144638403990024937742266.86
Alex Brown Raymond James brokerage ⇒ Okta, Inc. - Class A (OKTA) [ST]not_reported375.858679310743610500751705871582.29
Merrill Investment Account ⇒ Procore Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (PCOR) [ST]not_reported109.98762716524608193566125935780.95
Merrill Investment Account ⇒ PagerDuty, Inc. (PD) [ST]not_reported27.40963855421686746987951807397.71
Alex Brown Raymond James brokerage ⇒ Rocket Lab USA, Inc. (RKLB) [ST]not_reported2508.608084862385321100917431159422.04

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

12 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
May 13, 2026Josh Harder — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2026-05-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 13, 2026Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2026-05-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
May 15, 2025Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2025-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
May 15, 2024Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2024-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
May 10, 2023Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2023-05-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
Aug 10, 2022Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2022-08-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
May 6, 2022Josh Harder — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-06
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2021Josh Harder — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2021Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2021-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Josh Harder — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2020Josh Harder — Annual report filed 2020-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Parsed
Apr 15, 2020Josh Harder — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed