| ICHR — Ichor Holdings - Ordinary Shares (ICHR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$2,722.50 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $2,722.50 | Jun 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INVX — Innovex International, Inc. Common Stock (INVX) [ST] | Dependent | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,140.00 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual dependent · S · $1,140.00 | Nov 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INVX — Innovex International, Inc. Common Stock (INVX) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (1)$1,140.00 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,140.00 | Nov 25, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ANGO — AngioDynamics, Inc. - Common Stock (ANGO) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $2,000.00 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual dependent · S · $2,000.00 | Oct 20, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VLRS — Controladora Vuela Compania de Aviacion, S.A.B. de C.V. American Depositary Shares, each representing ten (VLRS) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,118.07 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual dependent · S · $1,118.07 | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRY — Berry Corporation (BRY) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $2,761.57 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,972.55 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual dependent · S · $2,761.57 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,972.55 | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SSYS — Stratasys, Ltd. - Common Stock (SSYS) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 15, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSYS — Stratasys, Ltd. - Common Stock (SSYS) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICHR — Ichor Holdings - Ordinary Shares (ICHR) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ICHR — Ichor Holdings - Ordinary Shares (ICHR) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Dependent | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ANGO — AngioDynamics, Inc. - Common Stock (ANGO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ANGO — AngioDynamics, Inc. - Common Stock (ANGO) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HURC — Hurco Companies, Inc. - Common Stock (HURC) [ST] | Dependent | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HURC — Hurco Companies, Inc. - Common Stock (HURC) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BAX — Baxter International Inc. Common Stock (BAX) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NGD — New Gold Inc. (NGD) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 18, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTEN — Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. - Common Stock (PTEN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTEN — Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. - Common Stock (PTEN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VSAT — ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HL — Hecla Mining Company Common Stock (HL) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HL — Hecla Mining Company Common Stock (HL) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PERI — Perion Network Ltd - Ordinary Shares (PERI) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PERI — Perion Network Ltd - Ordinary Shares (PERI) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 16, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NGD — New Gold Inc. (NGD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MAG — MAG Silver Corporation Ordinary Shares (MAG) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MAG — MAG Silver Corporation Ordinary Shares (MAG) [ST] | Dependent | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AGI — Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares (AGI) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 24, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AE — Adams Resources & Energy, Inc. (AE) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LGF.B — Lions Gate Entertainment Corporation Class B Non-Voting Shares (LGF.B) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HIL — Hill International, Inc. (HIL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AGI — Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares (AGI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PTEN — Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. (PTEN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PTEN — Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. (PTEN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTEN — Patterson-uTI Energy, Inc. (PTEN) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QMCO — Quantum Corporation (QMCO) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |