| Not reported — SERVICENOW INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 17, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — THE TRADE DESK INC CLASS A | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 17, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — UPSTART HLDGS INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 17, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — SALESFORCE INC | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — SERVICENOW INC | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — HUBSPOT INC | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — ADOBE INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — UPSTART HLDGS INC | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — SALESFORCE INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — HUBSPOT INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — THE TRADE DESK INC CLASS A | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — SERVICENOW INC | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Fortinet Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Visa Inc Class A | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Labcorp Holdings Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Micron Technology Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Broadcom Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Salesforce Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Arista Networks Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $100,001 - $250,000 | Feb 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Paycom Software Inc | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — ServiceNow Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Hims & Hers Health Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Hubspot Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Trade Desk Inc Class A | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Arista Networks Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Ulta Beauty Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMG — Brokerage Account ⇒ Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADBE — Brokerage Account ⇒ Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PAYC — Brokerage Account ⇒ Paycom Software, Inc. Common Stock (PAYC) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RH — Brokerage Account ⇒ RH Common Stock (RH) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TTD — Brokerage Account ⇒ The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HIMS — Brokerage Account ⇒ Hims & Hers Health, Inc. Class A Common Stock (HIMS) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | Dec 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANET — Brokerage Account ⇒ Arista Networks, Inc. Common Stock (ANET) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Brokerage Account ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — Brokerage Account ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIVE — Brokerage Account ⇒ Five Below, Inc. - Common Stock (FIVE) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FTNT — Brokerage Account ⇒ Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LCII — Brokerage Account ⇒ LCI Industries (LCII) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WAL — Brokerage Account ⇒ Western Alliance Bancorporation Common Stock (WAL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — Brokerage Account ⇒ Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual joint · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — IRA ⇒ Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOW — IRA ⇒ ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIVE — IRA ⇒ Five Below, Inc. - Common Stock (FIVE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOW — Brokerage Account ⇒ ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual joint · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HUBS — Brokerage Account ⇒ HubSpot, Inc. Common Stock (HUBS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Annual joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Salesforce Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Hubspot Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Fortinet Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Broadcom Inc | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · Partial Sale · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |