1 year
15.15%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 0.55 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 9 rows without a saved price.
- 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House AL04
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 29.6Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
15.15%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 0.55 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
44.86%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -25.97 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
12.77%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -56.34 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 3 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQH | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AMX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BSET | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GSK | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HLN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NAV | Joint | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| OPY | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| MMM | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOGL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $69.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AEP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $120.61Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMAT | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $421.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AJG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ADP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $276.53Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BAC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BDX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $185.92Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BLK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1058.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AVGO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CAT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $783.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $110.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| C | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $136.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CFG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $70.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CMCSA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $24.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $141.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CCI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $73.25Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $48.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CMI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $538.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DHR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $209.36Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $684.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DOW | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $29.85Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DD | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $128.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EMN | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $65.88Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EMR | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $147.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FG | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FERG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $215.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FNF | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FITB | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| F | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GLPI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $40.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $358.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GILD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DOC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $20.16Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DINO | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $112.25Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 29.81923220275810659709280656 | 5767.04 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 145.4636363636363636363636364 | 8658.00 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Citizens Financial Group, Inc. Common Stock (CFG) [ST] | not_reported | 136.9714090053073103920561548 | 9620.87 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST] | not_reported | 29.06841550703048359553827708 | 8397.87 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | not_reported | 285.7128674426214602879112906 | 6977.11 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | not_reported | 34.94889044207583435261226629 | 7316.90 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ HF Sinclair Corporation Common Stock (DINO) [ST] | not_reported | 10.86154513888888888888888889 | 1219.21 |
| Webull Financial LLC ⇒ Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | not_reported | 218.4138684138684138684138684 | 11211.18 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Ferguson Enterprises Inc. Common Stock (FERG) [ST] | not_reported | 36.08054478217732479480472626 | 7761.29 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock (FNF) [ST] | not_reported | 146.5561458142516944495328815 | 6392.78 |
| Haleon plc American Depositary Shares (HLN) [ST] | not_reported | 791.3452027695351137487636004 | 7312.03 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | not_reported | 27.25244405082263174030043942 | 6803.85 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 26.17707685763832084546674083 | 6617.04 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated Common Stock (PEG) [ST] | not_reported | 99.63262764632627646326276463 | 7016.13 |
| Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 46.77287342882198187664425607 | 8783.95 |
| Webull Financial LLC ⇒ Rivian Automotive, Inc. - Class A (RIVN) [ST] | not_reported | 25.39320142059868087265347539 | 394.61 |
| Webull Financial LLC ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A (SNAP) [ST] | not_reported | 62.01982651796778190830235440 | 361.58 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
46 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DD — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ DuPont de Nemours, Inc. Common Stock (DD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DINO — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ HF Sinclair Corporation Common Stock (DINO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Q — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Qnity Electronics, Inc. Common Stock (Q) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLD — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual | Oct 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PNR — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Pentair plc. Ordinary Share (PNR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCI — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JCI — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Johnson Controls International plc Ordinary Share (JCI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FERG — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Ferguson Enterprises Inc. Common Stock (FERG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PNR — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Pentair plc. Ordinary Share (PNR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HBAN — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock (HBAN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GSK — GSK plc American Depositary Shares (GSK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SO — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Southern Company (SO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual | Jul 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MMM — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ 3M Company Common Stock (MMM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jul 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual | Jun 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 26, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | May 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EMN — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Eastman Chemical Company Common Stock (EMN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | May 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual | May 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual | May 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual | May 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CI — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DOW — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Dow Inc. Common Stock (DOW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EMR — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Emerson Electric Company Common Stock (EMR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NKE — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Nike, Inc. Common Stock (NKE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AJG — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Common Stock (AJG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADP — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BDX — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Becton, Dickinson and Company Common Stock (BDX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BR — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CMI — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Cummins Inc. Common Stock (CMI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DE — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Deere & Company Common Stock (DE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NSC — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Norfolk Southern Corporation Common Stock (NSC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OVV — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Ovintiv Inc. (OVV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WFC — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ORCL — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMAT — Robert B Aderholt - Individual TOD ⇒ Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HQH — abrdn Healthcare Investors Shares of Beneficial Interest (HQH) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 30, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HLN — Haleon plc American Depositary Shares (HLN) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 1, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Dependent | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual | Dec 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Aug 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
16 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.