1 year
13.27%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -1.33 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 329 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 12 rows without a saved price.
Republican · House PA08
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: #79
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
13.27%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -1.33 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
28.55%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 30.27%
Outperformance: -1.72 percentage points
2025-01-13 – 2026-09-15
28.55%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 30.27%
Outperformance: -1.72 percentage points
2025-01-13 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 569 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DELL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DAL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $77.87Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DVN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $48.44Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DXCM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $87.34Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DLR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $123.01Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| D | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.51Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DASH | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DOV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $188.36Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DOW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $30.08Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DTE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DUK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ETN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $397.80Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EBAY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $109.17Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ECL | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $274.08Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $89.28Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| LLY | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1137.82Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ETR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EOG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $144.93Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EQT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $50.41Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EFX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $163.80Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EQIX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1016.16Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EQR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ESS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $271.34Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ES | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EXC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EXPE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $286.97Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EXR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $136.43Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FFIV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $423.59Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FICO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $991.35Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FAST | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $49.03Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FITB | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $45.38Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FISV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $49.45Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| F | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.35Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FTNT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $171.77Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FTV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $55.30Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FOX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.15Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FCX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $69.24Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GRMN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $276.93Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GE | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GEHC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.49Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GEV | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $925.09Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GEN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $30.65Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GNRC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GD | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $360.00Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GIS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $36.81Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $84.29Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | joint | 73.21416503345272690410218283 | 37834.15 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 29.81923220275810659709280656 | 5767.04 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Archer-Daniels-Midland Company Common Stock (ADM) [ST] | not_reported | 139.1633327535223517133414507 | 12052.94 |
| Ameren Corporation Common Stock (AEE) [ST] | not_reported | 2.27123788736955639292353687 | 233.98 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ The AES Corporation Common Stock (AES) [ST] | not_reported | 557.9149232914923291492329149 | 8257.14 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ American International Group, Inc. New Common Stock (AIG) [ST] | not_reported | 93.51841028638223261250730567 | 7058.77 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Allstate Corporation (ALL) [ST] | not_reported | 115.3086716310353110737448955 | 29658.54 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | not_reported | 126.4660103505972995058173470 | 53263.69 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | not_reported | 45.56871902944694423876516489 | 8098.02 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST] | not_reported | 45.34402629789163454998866470 | 13814.96 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | not_reported | 599.3932218440136155098416457 | 46542.88 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Applovin Corporation - Class A Common Stock (APP) [ST] | not_reported | 11.87334896559912142708735271 | 3935.54 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | not_reported | 7.478081244274951862860561195 | 11901.22 |
| Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | not_reported | 324.1201793520499167701040857 | 35439.30 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 1363.645454545454545454545455 | 81164.18 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Baxter International Inc. Common Stock (BAX) [ST] | not_reported | 418.6551543694400837257980115 | 9926.31 |
| LPL Account III ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 1392.623097582811101163831692 | 719651.91 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Church & Dwight Company, Inc. Common Stock (CHD) [ST] | not_reported | 190.8288610614192009540846750 | 18035.24 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) [ST] | not_reported | 38.32574850299401197604790419 | 5411.60 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST] | not_reported | 58.13683101406096719107655416 | 16795.73 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | not_reported | 1446.366707617475378178950713 | 35320.28 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | not_reported | 29.29727552365607148088472243 | 8059.39 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (COIN) [ST] | not_reported | 35.37852657645706199699301318 | 6089.00 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 114.8062249228842451933112229 | 103480.59 |
| Campbell Soup Company Common Stock (CPB) [ST] | not_reported | 192.0427268362938070091214594 | 4102.03 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST] | not_reported | 345.6011605085758170492362830 | 83804.83 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CTSH) [ST] | not_reported | 96.39156626506024096385542169 | 6099.66 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) [ST] | not_reported | 58.83153173027428487388778587 | 13547.14 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) [ST] | not_reported | 55.54745539123793654099840311 | 7787.75 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | not_reported | 141.9731784029355233269264372 | 29723.50 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | not_reported | 285.6684538982156983387536257 | 30400.84 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) [ST] | not_reported | 51.71288216663434813522073557 | 9270.57 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Domino's Pizza Inc - Common Stock (DPZ) [ST] | not_reported | 38.38827311549349839259152632 | 11931.84 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | not_reported | 68.25782783038989847282655064 | 8038.72 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | not_reported | 218.4138684138684138684138684 | 11211.18 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Elastic N.V. Ordinary Shares (ESTC) [ST] | not_reported | 106.0511664899257688229056204 | 9031.32 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Expedia Group, Inc. - Common Stock (EXPE) [ST] | not_reported | 28.23938441989340298612826939 | 8276.40 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Fastenal Company - Common Stock (FAST) [ST] | not_reported | 199.3645651632195365063543484 | 9850.60 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Fox Corporation - Class B Common Stock (FOX) [ST] | not_reported | 123.2173109502541198213460650 | 7434.93 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ GoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) [ST] | not_reported | 64.47856221792392005157962605 | 6601.32 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | not_reported | 91.37163088168113293741434445 | 13118.23 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 686.7479286169534735500318674 | 234476.35 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Garmin Ltd. Common Stock (GRMN) [ST] | not_reported | 160.2193739216169583436036480 | 44696.40 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | not_reported | 36.97440273037542662116040956 | 36111.79 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ GitLab Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GTLB) [ST] | not_reported | 213.1761257660538236077804423 | 10466.95 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ W.W. Grainger, Inc. Common Stock (GWW) [ST] | not_reported | 15.85748971805163272384916506 | 20131.56 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock (HBAN) [ST] | not_reported | 461.1239193083573487031700288 | 7723.83 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Healthcare Services Group, Inc. - Common Stock (HCSG) [ST] | not_reported | 418.4361924686192468619246862 | 9167.94 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. Common Stock (HIG) [ST] | not_reported | 58.05878084179970972423802612 | 7897.74 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | not_reported | 287.3607427055702917771883289 | 31738.99 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Henry Schein, Inc. - Common Stock (HSIC) [ST] | not_reported | 105.8547234718179412543000794 | 9264.41 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | not_reported | 87.92724475217056819430706672 | 14984.56 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. - Common Stock (IDXX) [ST] | not_reported | 23.65157494863494597431008234 | 12079.57 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Incyte Corporation - Common Stock (INCY) [ST] | not_reported | 81.00131618912625291080287537 | 9861.10 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ IQVIA Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (IQV) [ST] | not_reported | 35.49310145956257486358191739 | 9571.42 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Iron Mountain Incorporated (IRM) [ST] | not_reported | 96.44966847498493068113321278 | 10806.22 |
| Keysight Technologies Inc. Common Stock (KEYS) [ST] | not_reported | 62.52344482650828383869959362 | 19592.35 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ The Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stock (KHC) [ST] | not_reported | 329.9175257731958762886597938 | 8158.86 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Kimco Realty Corporation (KIM) [ST] | not_reported | 394.6965959546127281697089295 | 9074.07 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | not_reported | 128.0489756722151088348271447 | 7971.05 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Leidos Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LDOS) [ST] | not_reported | 44.34866962305986696230598670 | 5731.62 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | not_reported | 27.25244405082263174030043942 | 6803.85 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Lennox International, Inc. Common Stock (LII) [ST] | not_reported | 16.47617282425141068413031838 | 5967.51 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ LKQ Corporation - Common Stock (LKQ) [ST] | not_reported | 529.8344370860927152317880794 | 12398.13 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Lemonade, Inc. Common Stock (LMND) [ST] | not_reported | 112.3981455465018263557178983 | 5590.68 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST] | not_reported | 167.9424448498921877591640405 | 32683.28 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc. Common Stock (MAA) [ST] | not_reported | 57.59484558347131236052120078 | 7169.98 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Marriott International - Class A Common Stock (MAR) [ST] | not_reported | 25.78809953584321815368746777 | 8696.78 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Masco Corporation Common Stock (MAS) [ST] | not_reported | 126.0715411282697762369996848 | 8683.81 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 106.3393645911723325589765403 | 26880.46 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Moody's Corporation Common Stock (MCO) [ST] | not_reported | 15.66115298032690613683077224 | 7316.26 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (MDLZ) [ST] | not_reported | 148.6253018762771688649451978 | 9229.63 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Mohawk Industries, Inc. Common Stock (MHK) [ST] | not_reported | 73.19762122598353156450137237 | 9440.30 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ 3M Company Common Stock (MMM) [ST] | not_reported | 203.0012492192379762648344785 | 33428.22 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Mosaic Company (MOS) [ST] | not_reported | 332.1087588210875882108758821 | 8455.49 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Newmont Corporation (NEM) [ST] | not_reported | 325.4932398597896845267901853 | 40423.01 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ NiSource Inc Common Stock (NI) [ST] | not_reported | 191.5828544061302681992337165 | 7776.35 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST] | not_reported | 14.03079567177004963083776153 | 7453.86 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Nu Holdings Ltd. Class A Ordinary Shares (NU) [ST] | not_reported | 477.9271206690561529271206691 | 6781.79 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ News Corporation - Class B Common Stock (NWS) [ST] | not_reported | 270.0134998312521093486331421 | 9121.06 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ News Corporation - Class A Common Stock (NWSA) [ST] | not_reported | 306.2978560490045941807044410 | 9322.18 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Okta, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (OKTA) [ST] | not_reported | 92.52341852665664392274777379 | 17621.09 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST] | not_reported | 194.5646887159533073929961089 | 12358.75 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ Paylocity Holding Corporation - Common Stock (PCTY) [ST] | not_reported | 52.46229508196721311475409836 | 7723.50 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated Common Stock (PEG) [ST] | not_reported | 99.63262764632627646326276463 | 7016.13 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ PulteGroup, Inc. Common Stock (PHM) [ST] | not_reported | 68.22872249701517994200921030 | 8151.29 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | not_reported | 421.9437412095639943741209564 | 72810.61 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 190.0058462437883659748611517 | 35683.10 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Regency Centers Corporation (REG) [ST] | not_reported | 115.8988845429523395625090540 | 8582.31 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ SBA Communications Corporation - Class A Common Stock (SBAC) [ST] | not_reported | 209.3832394147753709352220442 | 38346.45 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Shopify Inc. - Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | not_reported | 201.9040815058706591290302541 | 26219.26 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | not_reported | 49.38123013301237539733975250 | 15961.00 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ SLB Limited Common Shares (SLB) [ST] | not_reported | 208.4549244398124022928608650 | 11298.26 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Sollensys Corp. (SOLS) [ST] | not_reported | 164.6871140386990531082750103 | 9413.52 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Spotify Technology S.A. Ordinary Shares (SPOT) [ST] | not_reported | 13.77710044600575157996245975 | 7691.20 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock (TDY) [ST] | not_reported | 31.32966538092534215730425078 | 18751.12 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Atlassian Corporation - Class A Common Stock (TEAM) [ST] | not_reported | 49.34316023189835944245713581 | 9365.83 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Tempus AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TEM) [ST] | not_reported | 135.4868755292125317527519052 | 9328.27 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ Thor Industries, Inc. Common Stock (THO) [ST] | not_reported | 77.92441803837537742281094770 | 5557.57 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 211.5780222641755094069396524 | 26362.62 |
| RPB Ventures LLC ⇒ LPL Account ⇒ Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST] | not_reported | 319.9560087982403519296140772 | 10568.15 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ ServiceTitan, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTAN) [ST] | not_reported | 75.12206572769953051643192488 | 4402.15 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST] | not_reported | 210.7613277133825079030558483 | 3161.42 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Twilio Inc. Class A Common Stock (TWLO) [ST] | not_reported | 228.4905793025871766029246344 | 55331.28 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Common Stock (VEEV) [ST] | not_reported | 35.83971688393137123146530484 | 9555.59 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Valero Energy Corporation Common Stock (VLO) [ST] | not_reported | 49.14613919773941888322378524 | 19512.98 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST] | not_reported | 71.68806246691371095817893065 | 36892.83 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | not_reported | 21.06337045520364373535529052 | 8785.32 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Workday, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (WDAY) [ST] | not_reported | 37.24974392401527144054381227 | 7102.41 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ W.R. Berkley Corporation Common Stock (WRB) [ST] | not_reported | 114.0972618368511123787792356 | 8132.85 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company - Ordinary Shares (WTW) [ST] | not_reported | 24.34723067559342665855143031 | 7839.08 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Xcel Energy Inc. (XEL) [ST] | not_reported | 108.3197942052531816950988356 | 7852.10 |
| LPL Account I ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | not_reported | 893.3106199102542795412996510 | 151255.35 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A Common Stock (ZBRA) [ST] | not_reported | 32.94827444197347829668066881 | 11292.36 |
| JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Zoom Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (ZM) [ST] | not_reported | 92.71642136979951326920848302 | 8629.12 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
1145 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TTWO — Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. - Common Stock (TTWO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 115 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 116 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 117 · Ptr | Feb 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 396 · Annual | Jan 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABA — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABA — Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 83 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 84 · Ptr | Jan 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 386 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MANH — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Manhattan Associates, Inc. - Common Stock (MANH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 388 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 395 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRDO — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Shares (CRDO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 387 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 394 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 385 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 384 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABA — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 79 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 372 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 379 · Annual | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABA — Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRDO — Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Shares (CRDO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MANH — Manhattan Associates, Inc. - Common Stock (MANH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 76 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 77 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 80 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 81 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 91 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 92 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 102 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 103 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 104 · Ptr | Jan 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TEAM — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Atlassian Corporation - Class A Common Stock (TEAM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 77 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 374 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 381 · Annual | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRWD — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 78 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 373 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 380 · Annual | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZM — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Zoom Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (ZM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 370 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 377 · Annual | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 397 · Annual | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TEAM — Atlassian Corporation - Class A Common Stock (TEAM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRWD — CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 49 · Ptr | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 90 · Ptr | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ZM — Zoom Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (ZM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 127 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 128 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 129 · Ptr | Jan 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOG — LPL Account I ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — LPL Account I ⇒ Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — LPL Account I ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Kuharchik 401k ⇒ Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LRCX — JP Morgan Brokerage Account #2 ⇒ Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock (LRCX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LRCX — Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock (LRCX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — LPL Account I ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 15, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 368 · Annual | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAON — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ AAON, Inc. - Common Stock (AAON) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 101 · Annual | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADBE — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMD — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANET — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Arista Networks, Inc. Common Stock (ANET) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANSS — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ ANSYS, Inc. - Common Stock (ANSS) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APPF — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ AppFolio, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (APPF) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AXON — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Axon Enterprise, Inc. - Common Stock (AXON) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BA — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BAH — Joint Ownership LPL Account ⇒ Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation Common Stock (BAH) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
30 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.