Elected Trades

All politicians

Earl Leroy Carter

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House GA01

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 11.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

11.79%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -2.81 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 36 rows without a saved price.

3 years

101.24%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 30.41 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 36 rows without a saved price.

5 years

68.66%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -0.45 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 36 rows without a saved price.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 3 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ABCBNot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$84.83Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BACNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$59.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
SSBNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Stifel ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST]not_reported590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
Stifel ⇒ South State Corporation (SSB) [ST]not_reported345.345871852087982148549569736516.87

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

6 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
ABCB — Stifel ⇒ Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 23, 2024Sep 14, 2026
ABCB — Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 23, 2024Sep 12, 2026
ABCB — Stifel ⇒ Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (2)

$200,002–$500,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 19, 2024Sep 14, 2026
ABCB — Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (2)

$200,002–$500,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 19, 2024Sep 12, 2026
ABCB — Stifel ⇒ Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 18, 2024Sep 14, 2026
ABCB — Ameris Bancorp - Common Stock (ABCB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000

Jul 18, 2024Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

28 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jun 18, 2026Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2026-06-18
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
May 8, 2026Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed
May 8, 2026Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2026-05-08
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 8, 2025Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2025-07-08
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2025Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2025-05-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Apr 23, 2025Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2025-04-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 6, 2025Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2025-03-06
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 24, 2024Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2024-07-24
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 10, 2024Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2024-07-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Jun 28, 2024Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2024-06-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 12, 2024Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2024-06-12
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 29, 2024Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-04-29
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jul 19, 2023Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2023-07-19
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
May 9, 2023Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2023-05-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 2, 2023Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-02
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Sep 6, 2022Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2022-09-06
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 23, 2022Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2022-06-23
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 14, 2022Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2022-06-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Feb 9, 2022Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2022-02-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 5, 2021Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2021-08-05
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
May 12, 2021Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2021-05-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 10, 2021Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2021-05-10
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 26, 2021Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Sep 9, 2020Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2020-09-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2020-08-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 3, 2020Earl Leroy Carter — Annual report filed 2020-08-03
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Jun 11, 2020Earl Leroy Carter — PTR filed 2020-06-11
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 15, 2020Earl Leroy Carter — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed