Elected Trades

All politicians

Vince Fong

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House CA

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 2.3Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

16.62%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 2.02 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 rows without a saved price.
  • 10 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

53.00%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 56.85%
Outperformance: -3.85 percentage points

2024-01-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2024-01-31.
  • 10 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

53.00%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 56.85%
Outperformance: -3.85 percentage points

2024-01-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 3 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2024-01-31.
  • 10 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CSCONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$110.24Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
KONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
KMBNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$98.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MDLZNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$62.04Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ORCLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$150.59Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
VZNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$48.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
BACNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$58.18Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CSCONot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$110.24Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$132.70Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GILDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
QCOMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$188.71Sep 17, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Wells Fargo Brokerage Account ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST]not_reported590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
ML Brokerage Account ⇒ Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDLZ) [ST]not_reported148.62530187627716886494519789229.63
Wells Fargo Brokerage Account ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST]not_reported190.005846243788365974861151735683.10

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

9 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
May 15, 2026Vince Fong — Annual report filed 2026-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Aug 13, 2025Vince Fong — Annual report filed 2025-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Aug 13, 2025Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Jul 14, 2024Parsed
Jun 2, 2025Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-06-02
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 15, 2025Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Mar 10, 2025Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (G) filed 2025-03-10
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 30, 2024Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-04-30
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 4, 2024Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-02-04
Financial
Jan 31, 2024Parsed
Jan 17, 2024Vince Fong — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-01-17
Financial
Not establishedParsed