1 year
13.36%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -1.24 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 274 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 62 rows without a saved price.
Democrat · House CA31
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 3.7Rank: #49
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
13.36%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -1.24 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
47.25%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 28.67%
Outperformance: 18.58 percentage points
2025-01-07 – 2026-09-15
47.25%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 28.67%
Outperformance: 18.58 percentage points
2025-01-07 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 1434 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NSA | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PAAS | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $47.56Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PYPL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $52.71Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PBT | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PSA | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| SPHR | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $144.43Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| STRC | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TME | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TPL | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $348.57Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CPB | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $21.39Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $370.93Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WBI | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $30.80Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WPM | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.36Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $245.96Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $332.41Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FB | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NFLX | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $76.41Sep 16, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Asbury Automotive Group Inc Common Stock (ABG) [ST] | not_reported | 139.7690620565088375693458909 | 28673.62 |
| Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 104.0609786779725573448424695 | 20125.39 |
| Archer-Daniels-Midland Company Common Stock (ADM) [ST] | not_reported | 171.131690530878772722147892 | 14821.72 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ The AES Corporation (AES) [ST] | not_reported | 557.9149232914923291492329149 | 8257.14 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ American International Group, Inc. New (AIG) [ST] | not_reported | 93.51841028638223261250730567 | 7058.77 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Allstate Corporation (ALL) [ST] | not_reported | 156.1398030266634638481864040 | 40160.72 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Applied Materials, Inc. (AMAT) [ST] | not_reported | 291.8420950231526518541577493 | 122915.14 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | not_reported | 45.56871902944694423876516489 | 8098.02 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (AON) [ST] | not_reported | 92.10071412378145545227839492 | 28060.32 |
| APA Corporation - Common Stock (APA) [ST] | not_reported | 9.6048780646082363171488274 | 455.37 |
| Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | not_reported | 581.2658254110459969796918607 | 45135.29 |
| Applovin Corporation - Class A Common Stock (APP) [ST] | not_reported | 155.8029625768775256866974846 | 51642.45 |
| AppFolio, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (APPF) [ST] | not_reported | 94.44015331502603818476654771 | 21338.75 |
| ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | not_reported | 5.622276879831342234715390021 | 8947.74 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares (AZN) [ST] | not_reported | 45.58689458689458689458689459 | 7378.24 |
| Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | not_reported | 93.462702946262113331543108 | 10219.21 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 315.1004665186724627148417265 | 162831.32 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Citizens Financial Group, Inc. (CFG) [ST] | not_reported | 556.4201335387776065742167437 | 39082.95 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Church & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST] | not_reported | 95.41443053070960047704233751 | 9017.62 |
| Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) [ST] | not_reported | 37.88009712180333511678901987 | 5348.67 |
| Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | not_reported | 1.8477844139887015044644301 | 45.12 |
| CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | not_reported | 29.19822614888073929295668837 | 8032.14 |
| The Vita Coco Company, Inc. - Common Stock (COCO) [ST] | not_reported | 872.9820211130239800285813640 | 48694.94 |
| The Cooper Companies, Inc. (COO) [ST] | not_reported | 646.0543064466880731507967079 | 34415.31 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 211.4456838829430655026521241 | 190586.57 |
| The Campbell's Company - Common Stock (CPB) [ST] | not_reported | 1565.971481428284781183143627 | 33449.15 |
| CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST] | not_reported | 130.5762548144405997524350003 | 31663.44 |
| Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CTSH) [ST] | not_reported | 5.3017217014559211238148805 | 335.49 |
| DigitalBridge Group, Inc. (DBRG) [ST] | not_reported | 9.543027740760502138048094 | 151.35 |
| Ducommun Incorporated Common Stock (DCO) [ST] | not_reported | 404.5581680444814371695143472 | 67286.11 |
| D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) [ST] | not_reported | 4.67957644922369442502688734 | 656.08 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | not_reported | 141.9731784029355233269264372 | 29723.50 |
| Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | not_reported | 281.9514277301033537236533721 | 30005.27 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (DLR) [ST] | not_reported | 51.71288216663434813522073557 | 9270.57 |
| Domino's Pizza Inc - Common Stock (DPZ) [ST] | not_reported | 26.46630718846141122762909789 | 8226.26 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | not_reported | 68.25782783038989847282655064 | 8038.72 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Evergy, Inc. (EVRG) [ST] | not_reported | 110.3669471651262243068009381 | 8851.43 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Fastenal Company - Common Stock (FAST) [ST] | not_reported | 199.3645651632195365063543484 | 9850.60 |
| Ferguson Enterprises Inc. Common Stock (FERG) [ST] | not_reported | 823.3904122137263406230563467 | 177119.51 |
| Federal Signal Corporation Common Stock (FSS) [ST] | not_reported | 142.2519655472288586476214093 | 16085.85 |
| GoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) [ST] | not_reported | 83.51252609603340292275574113 | 8550.01 |
| Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | not_reported | 146.0385253128393153767720486 | 20966.75 |
| Globus Medical, Inc. Class A Common Stock (GMED) [ST] | not_reported | 827.3914621893853438756710449 | 61797.87 |
| Raymond James Roth IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 1434.037603569152326322498407 | 489623.46 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Garmin Ltd. Common Stock (GRMN) [ST] | not_reported | 39.44047325610056692137047079 | 11002.71 |
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | not_reported | 44.66379011672377254507867648 | 43621.78 |
| Gates Industrial Corporation plc Ordinary Shares (GTES) [ST] | not_reported | 676.0302449520359740350806542 | 17238.77 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Huntington Bancshares Incorporated (HBAN) [ST] | not_reported | 461.1239193083573487031700288 | 7723.83 |
| Houlihan Lokey, Inc. Class A Common Stock (HLI) [ST] | not_reported | 353.7858869008941122741616321 | 47311.79 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Hillman Solutions Corp. - Common Stock (HLMN) [ST] | not_reported | 923.8452655889145496535796767 | 6697.88 |
| Horace Mann Educators Corporation Common Stock (HMN) [ST] | not_reported | 839.0714213380387305272627541 | 41240.36 |
| Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | not_reported | 101.1569098495385004425338222 | 11172.78 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ The Hershey Company (HSY) [ST] | not_reported | 43.96362237608528409715353336 | 7492.28 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ ICU Medical, Inc. (ICUI) [ST] | not_reported | 227.8019205158757972944557370 | 35509.76 |
| IDACORP, Inc. Common Stock (IDA) [ST] | not_reported | 312.4780387091046807730400790 | 41459.59 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. (IDXX) [ST] | not_reported | 11.82578747431747298715504117 | 6039.78 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc. (JBHT) [ST] | not_reported | 385.9241535453329216836472162 | 105376.59 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | not_reported | 128.0489756722151088348271447 | 7971.05 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Wells Fargo Advisors ⇒ LandBridge Company LLC Class A Shares Representing Limited Liability Company Interests (LB) [ST] | not_reported | 3572.167789344764237599510104 | 311564.47 |
| Legence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) [ST] | not_reported | 506.3646055381116384390786350 | 26852.52 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | not_reported | 27.25244405082263174030043942 | 6803.85 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Grand Canyon Education, Inc. (LOPE) [ST] | not_reported | 195.4212013709337983284228248 | 29983.47 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | not_reported | 33.17507049261900812738430917 | 6456.20 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ La-Z-Boy Incorporated Common Stock (LZB) [ST] | not_reported | 214.6632680440032197477864234 | 6508.59 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Marriott International - Class A (MAR) [ST] | not_reported | 25.78809953584321815368746777 | 8696.78 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 106.3393645911723325589765403 | 26880.46 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDLZ) [ST] | not_reported | 148.6253018762771688649451978 | 9229.63 |
| Magnolia Oil & Gas Corporation Class A Common Stock (MGY) [ST] | not_reported | 25.334227163084065467559047 | 723.29 |
| Moog Inc. Class A Common Stock (MOG.A) [ST] | not_reported | 80.62439532633772419438862841 | 28758.72 |
| Mesabi Trust Common Stock (MSB) [ST] | not_reported | 1477.967257844474761255115962 | 30357.45 |
| Strategy Inc - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | not_reported | 1421.545984073533601539337664 | 184232.36 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Newmont Mining Corporation (NEM) [ST] | not_reported | 80.12518778167250876314471708 | 9950.75 |
| Cloudflare, Inc. Class A Common Stock (NET) [ST] | not_reported | 94.03954692019180921014147065 | 30772.56 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ NiSource Inc (NI) [ST] | not_reported | 191.5828544061302681992337165 | 7776.35 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST] | not_reported | 14.03079567177004963083776153 | 7453.86 |
| News Corporation - Class B Common Stock (NWS) [ST] | not_reported | 277.5060700659035726673603885 | 9374.16 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ OceanFirst Financial Corp. (OCFC) [ST] | not_reported | 445.7103064066852367688022284 | 8290.21 |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST] | not_reported | 172.9090123189971904041495569 | 10983.18 |
| Patrick Industries, Inc. - Common Stock (PATK) [ST] | not_reported | 364.8718966834663856591374335 | 25832.93 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PEG) [ST] | not_reported | 99.63262764632627646326276463 | 7016.13 |
| Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | not_reported | 194.7832529236441807098547290 | 33611.80 |
| Perella Weinberg Partners - Class A Common Stock (PWP) [ST] | not_reported | 1299.766956137724098087434173 | 17429.87 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 46.77287342882198187664425607 | 8783.95 |
| Roblox Corporation Class A Common Stock (RBLX) [ST] | not_reported | 55.81739011090835206591938495 | 2804.27 |
| Regency Centers Corporation (REG) [ST] | not_reported | 114.7518646012621916236374068 | 8497.38 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Revolve Group, Inc. Class A (RVLV) [ST] | not_reported | 265.0049685326266975819807883 | 5488.25 |
| Revvity, Inc. Common Stock (RVTY) [ST] | not_reported | 2276.774851246481382363121637 | 319181.07 |
| Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | not_reported | 1744.827648634620786233410405 | 188074.97 |
| Shake Shack, Inc. Class A Common Stock (SHAK) [ST] | not_reported | 207.2770514025940080180359007 | 12078.03 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | not_reported | 24.69061506650618769866987625 | 7980.50 |
| Schlumberger N.V. Common Stock (SLB) [ST] | not_reported | 242.0726172465960665658093797 | 13120.34 |
| Silgan Holdings Inc. (SLGN) [ST] | not_reported | 425.3219475846304370743605067 | 16332.36 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Wells Fargo Advisors ⇒ Sphere Entertainment Co. Class A (SPHR) [ST] | not_reported | 3944.052376945729911653344552 | 568416.83 |
| SPX Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (SPXC) [ST] | not_reported | 125.4075516093088354286453460 | 22361.42 |
| SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) [ST] | not_reported | 1182.255218110353369895867600 | 96105.53 |
| Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. - Common Stock (TCBI) [ST] | not_reported | 246.2585547603253198387638012 | 24076.70 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Teledyne Technologies Incorporated (TDY) [ST] | not_reported | 342.6477786697472245609226010 | 205078.12 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 52.08319770848252066922726385 | 6489.57 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ TKO Group Holdings, Inc. Class A Common Stock (TKO) [ST] | not_reported | 38.27990430622009569377990431 | 7278.16 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Tractor Supply Company (TSCO) [ST] | not_reported | 159.9780043991201759648070386 | 5284.07 |
| The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST] | not_reported | 1026.528232171359535798375647 | 15397.92 |
| United Airlines Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (UAL) [ST] | not_reported | 2.79157809544989525780487830 | 298.48 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ UMB Financial Corporation - Common Stock (UMBF) [ST] | not_reported | 282.5147774687065368567454798 | 38834.48 |
| U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. Common Stock (USPH) [ST] | not_reported | 524.0308379545059235465915742 | 42839.52 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Utz Brands Inc Class A (UTZ) [ST] | not_reported | 770.7610789980732177263969171 | 10998.76 |
| Valero Energy Corporation Common Stock (VLO) [ST] | not_reported | 5.96554766060643097303380251 | 2368.56 |
| VeriSign, Inc. - Common Stock (VRSN) [ST] | not_reported | 35.75231984660990678257966826 | 10627.73 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated (VRTX) [ST] | not_reported | 71.68806246691371095817893065 | 36892.83 |
| Wayfair Inc. Class A Common Stock (W) [ST] | not_reported | 697.0201931964945224681279116 | 72274.02 |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | not_reported | 224.5738164429941037625520560 | 93667.49 |
| Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST] | not_reported | 266.7922597593869106139843523 | 7478.19 |
| Workday, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (WDAY) [ST] | not_reported | 41.96763448474834107063236027 | 8001.97 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ WEC Energy Group, Inc. (WEC) [ST] | not_reported | 75.86288640242746064858714204 | 7852.57 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ WEX Inc. common stock (WEX) [ST] | not_reported | 503.4266344475768559538193046 | 100725.60 |
| W.R. Berkley Corporation Common Stock (WRB) [ST] | not_reported | 1301.102370727032052714867121 | 92742.58 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company - Ordinary Shares (WTW) [ST] | not_reported | 24.34723067559342665855143031 | 7839.08 |
| Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | not_reported | 516.1153424164423654194453366 | 87388.65 |
| 150 Main Street Trust ⇒ Bank of America ⇒ Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock, (XYZ) [ST] | not_reported | 122.9144261791365801198340759 | 9625.43 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
2218 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WRB — W.R. Berkley Corporation Common Stock (WRB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 145 · Ptr | Jan 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADC — Agree Realty Corporation Common Stock (ADC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AZTA — Azenta, Inc. - Common Stock (AZTA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CATY — Cathay General Bancorp - Common Stock (CATY) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COLB — Columbia Banking System, Inc. - Common Stock (COLB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CSW — CSW Industrials, Inc. Common Stock (CSW) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FBK — FB Financial Corporation Common Stock (FBK) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GBCI — Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IRT — Independence Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (IRT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LGN — Legence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LGND — Ligand Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (LGND) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MEDP — Medpace Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (MEDP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NHI — National Health Investors, Inc. Common Stock (NHI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PWP — Perella Weinberg Partners - Class A Common Stock (PWP) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RHP — Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. (RHP) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SNDR — Schneider National, Inc. Common Stock (SNDR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SLGN — Silgan Holdings Inc. (SLGN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBGSF — Schneider Electric Sa Ordinary Shares (SBGSF) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AME — AMETEK, Inc. (AME) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APA — APA Corporation - Common Stock (APA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BKR — Baker Hughes Company - Common Stock (BKR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRO — Brown & Brown, Inc. Common Stock (BRO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CCJ — Cameco Corporation Common Stock (CCJ) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COF — Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CF — CF Industries Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (CF) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SCHW — Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (mixed sale types)Source rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CHRD — Chord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CME — CME Group Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CME) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CAG — ConAgra Brands, Inc. Common Stock (CAG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COP — ConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DHI — D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DD — DuPont de Nemours, Inc. Common Stock (DD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EOG — EOG Resources, Inc. Common Stock (EOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EG — Everest Group, Ltd. Common Stock (EG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation Common Stock (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FSLR — First Solar, Inc. - Common Stock (FSLR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GD — General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GPOR — Gulfport Energy Corporation Common Shares (GPOR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HAL — Halliburton Company Common Stock (HAL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DOC — Healthpeak Properties, Inc. Common Stock (DOC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HST — Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (HST) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IVZ — Invesco Ltd Common Stock (IVZ) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
28 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.