| PG — Katherine M. Clark Exempt Trust ⇒ Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Katherine M. Clark Separate Share Trust ⇒ Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NYCB — Judith S. Clark Irrevocable Trust ⇒ New York Community Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock (NYCB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NYCB — Katherine M. Clark Separate Share Trust ⇒ New York Community Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock (NYCB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NYCB — New York Community Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock (NYCB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KO — Katherine M. Clark Separate Share Trust ⇒ Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 9, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — Judith S. Clark Irrevocable Trust ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — Katherine M. Clark Separate Share Trust ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 101 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AY — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Atlantica Sustainable Infrastructure plc - Ordinary Shares (AY) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 103 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BBY — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Best Buy Co., Inc. (BBY) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 104 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 105 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CLNE — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Clean Energy Fuels Corp. (CLNE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 106 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCEP — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc - Ordinary Shares (CCEP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 107 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EW — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Edwards Lifesciences Corporation (EW) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 108 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FSLR — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ First Solar, Inc. (FSLR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 109 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 113 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HON — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 114 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 115 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PHG — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Koninklijke Philips N.V. NY Registry Shares (PHG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 120 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MA — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 122 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MRK — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 123 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 124 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVO — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Novo Nordisk A/S (NVO) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 125 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ORCL — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Oracle Corporation (ORCL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 126 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PEP — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 127 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPGI — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SAP — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ SAP SE ADS (SAP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPG — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Simon Property Group, Inc. (SPG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SONY — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 136 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| STT — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ State Street Corporation (STT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 137 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSM — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 138 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UBS — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 139 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — Fidelity Rollover IRA ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 140 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (gOOgl) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AY — Atlantica Sustainable Infrastructure plc - Ordinary Shares (AY) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — best buy Co., Inc. (bbY) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Clean Energy Fuels Corp. (ClNE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCEP — Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc - Ordinary Shares (CCEP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EW — Edwards lifesciences Corporation (EW) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — First Solar, Inc. (FSlR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Koninklijke Philips N.V. NY Registry Shares (PHg) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |