Elected Trades

All politicians

Steve Cohen

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House TN09

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 19.7Rank: #49

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

10.94%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -3.66 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 46 trades outside the available price history.
  • 29 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

46.64%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -24.19 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 46 trades outside the available price history.
  • 29 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

68.45%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -0.66 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 46 trades outside the available price history.
  • 29 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 62 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
AMGNNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.65Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AZONot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$2860.25Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
OZKAPNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ABXNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BRK.BNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CMCSANot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$24.42Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LLYNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$1136.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FDXNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$308.26Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FLRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GSKNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$976.67Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$976.67Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
HLNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
IBMNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MARNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$337.24Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MRKNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$143.79Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MAANot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Not reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NOCNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$531.25Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
OGNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PEPNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$135.50Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
TMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
WBDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$28.03Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FHNNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$24.47Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
OZKAPNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BRK.BNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CVXNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$217.77Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
KONot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LLYNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$1136.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
XOMNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FHNNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$24.47Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PEAKNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
IBMNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MSFTNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$497.12Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
RFNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$29.68Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
RTXNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$195.50Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
SLBNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$54.20Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
SNENot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
SFGYYNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
TMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DISNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$106.42Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST]not_reported1094.202725554560827613647667565440.20
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST]not_reported1160.65384017485391789103942228343.17
Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]not_reported285.668453898215698338753625730400.84
Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ First Horizon National Corporation (FHN) [ST]not_reported6276.192468619246861924686192153578.43
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Haleon plc American Depositary Shares (HLN) [ST]not_reported791.34520276953511374876360047312.03
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc. (MAA) [ST]not_reported539.921531927147073644805989567214.83
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Marriott International - Class A (MAR) [ST]not_reported564.0810340381640020629190304190230.69
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST]not_reported306.9053506602830536118272215163043.47
Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Schlumberger N.V. (SLB) [ST]not_reported208.454924439812402292860865011298.26
Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Toyota Motor Corporation (TM) [ST]not_reported455.486768768411455470161275689034.00
Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]not_reported277.60235947258848022206800837781.19

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

33 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
FLR — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Fluor Corporation Common Stock (FLR) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 29, 2025Sep 14, 2026
NOC — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 29, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FLR — Fluor Corporation Common Stock (FLR) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 29, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NOC — Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 29, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SFGYY — Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ SONY FINL GROUP INC U/ADR (SFGYY) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 26, 2025Sep 14, 2026
GS — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (2)

$30,002–$100,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 14, 2026
MS — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Morgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 14, 2026
OZKAP — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 14, 2026
OZKAP — Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 11, 2026
GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (2)

$30,002–$100,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MS — Morgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000

Dec 17, 2025Sep 11, 2026
EBS — Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Emergent BioSolutions Inc. Common Stock (EBS) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2024Sep 14, 2026
HST — Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (HST) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 11, 2024Sep 14, 2026
EBS — Emergent BioSolutions Inc. Common Stock (EBS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2024Sep 11, 2026
HST — Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (HST) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Dec 11, 2024Sep 11, 2026
DTRUY — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ DAIMLER TRUCK HLDG S/ADR (DTRUY) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2023Sep 14, 2026
KD — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. (KD) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2023Sep 14, 2026
DTRUY — DAIMLER TRUCK HLDG S/ADR (DTRUY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2023Sep 12, 2026
KD — Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. (KD) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 11, 2023Sep 12, 2026
FDX — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ FedEx Corporation (FDX) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 29, 2023Sep 14, 2026
FDX — FedEx Corporation (FDX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 29, 2023Sep 12, 2026
FHN — Stephens Roth IRA ⇒ First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

May 26, 2023Sep 14, 2026
FHN — First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

May 26, 2023Sep 12, 2026
OZKAP — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 18, 2022Sep 14, 2026
OZKAP — Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 18, 2022Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Morgan Stanley Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th of a share of 6.500% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series P (MS$P) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Aug 10, 2022Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — Morgan Stanley Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th of a share of 6.500% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series P (MS$P) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Aug 10, 2022Sep 12, 2026
GOLD — Stephens Advantage Account ⇒ Barrick Gold Corporation Common Stock (GOLD) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 3, 2022Sep 14, 2026
OZKAP — Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 3, 2022Sep 14, 2026
GOLD — Barrick Gold Corporation Common Stock (GOLD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 3, 2022Sep 12, 2026
OZKAP — Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Aug 3, 2022Sep 12, 2026
FHN — Stephens SEP IRA ⇒ First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST] C : Symbol FHN PRDNot reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 27, 2022Sep 14, 2026
FHN — First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Jul 27, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

50 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Sep 1, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-09-01
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 17, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-08-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 17, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-06-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 20, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-05-20
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2026Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2026-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
May 15, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-05-15
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 28, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-04-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 26, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-03-26
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 5, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-03-05
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 9, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-02-09
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jan 26, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-01-26
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 14, 2026Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2026-01-14
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 16, 2025Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2025-12-16
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Sep 12, 2025Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2025-09-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 28, 2025Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2025-05-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 14, 2025Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2025-05-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Apr 1, 2025Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2025-04-01
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 10, 2025Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2025-01-10
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2024Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2024-05-15
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Feb 28, 2024Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2024-02-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 4, 2024Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2024-01-04
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 10, 2023Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2023-08-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
Jul 28, 2023Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2023-07-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 26, 2023Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2023-06-26
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 12, 2023Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 13, 2023Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2023-02-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 4, 2023Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2023-02-04
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Sep 12, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-09-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 29, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-29
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 23, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 15, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2022Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2022-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Aug 10, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-10
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 8, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-08
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 5, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-05
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 2, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-08-02
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 17, 2022Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-17
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 15, 2022Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 15, 2022Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2022-02-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 7, 2021Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2021-12-07
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2021Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2021-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Aug 1, 2021Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-01
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 26, 2021Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Steve Cohen — Annual report filed 2020-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Jun 18, 2020Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2020-06-18
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 22, 2020Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2020-05-22
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 22, 2020Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2020-05-22
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 22, 2020Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2020-05-22
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 22, 2020Steve Cohen — PTR filed 2020-04-22
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 15, 2020Steve Cohen — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed