Elected Trades

All politicians

Randy Fine

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House FL

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.5Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

21.16%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 6.56 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

3 years

29.42%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 26.10%
Outperformance: 3.32 percentage points

2024-11-26 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • Available investment history starts 2024-11-26.

5 years

29.42%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 26.10%
Outperformance: 3.32 percentage points

2024-11-26 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • Available investment history starts 2024-11-26.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
BACNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$58.18Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
KMXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$58.38Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
WFCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MMMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$164.71Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ABTNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ABBVNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$264.02Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AAPLNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$337.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BRK.BNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$509.20Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$87.73Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
COPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$133.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CTVANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$81.53Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
DDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$128.46Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
XOMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$163.27Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GEVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$924.93Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
HDNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
INTCNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$108.80Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
JNJNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
JPMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$349.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LOWNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$194.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MRKNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$147.15Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MSFTNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$497.75Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
NVSNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PEPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$133.66Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PFENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$27.64Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$190.48Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PSXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$274.21Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
QNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$117.13Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
SDZNYNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
VZNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$48.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
WMTNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$106.79Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
WBDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$28.24Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
WFCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MMMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$164.71Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ABTNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ABBVNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$264.02Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AAPLNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$337.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BRK.BNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$509.20Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CVXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$211.57Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
COPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$133.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GEVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$924.93Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
HDNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
INTCNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$108.80Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
JNJNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
JPMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$349.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LOWNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$194.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Jayvid Holdings ⇒ Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST]not_reported590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
WLF IRA ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]not_reported129.316621903909280811698000666825.66
WLF IRA ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]not_reported445.766296234864820036490296986750.58
WLF IRA ⇒ Novartis AG Common Stock (NVS) [ST]not_reported116.058605933125407993036918816088.04
WLF IRA ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]not_reported555.204718945176960444136016615562.39
RAF IRA ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]not_reported66.4824663453548279873691208211256.81

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

6 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026Randy Fine — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Parsed
May 12, 2026Randy Fine — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025Randy Fine — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 30, 2025Randy Fine — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-04-30
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 25, 2025Randy Fine — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-02-25
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Dec 29, 2024Randy Fine — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-12-29
Financial
Nov 26, 2024Parsed