Elected Trades

All politicians

Analilia Mejia

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House NJ

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 0.4Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

8.04%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 10.46%
Outperformance: -2.42 percentage points

2025-12-05 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 7 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-05.

3 years

8.04%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 10.46%
Outperformance: -2.42 percentage points

2025-12-05 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 7 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-05.

5 years

8.04%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 10.46%
Outperformance: -2.42 percentage points

2025-12-05 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 7 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-05.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Jul 14, 2026. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
AMZNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$248.42Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GLAXFNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NFLXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$77.90Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
NVDANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$212.17Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
AAPLSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$331.34Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
TCPASpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

5 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 12, 2026Analilia Mejia — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2026-08-12
Financial
Jul 14, 2026Parsed
Jun 8, 2026Analilia Mejia — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-06-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 21, 2026Analilia Mejia — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2026-01-21
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jan 20, 2026Analilia Mejia — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2026-01-20
Financial
Dec 6, 2025Parsed
Dec 22, 2025Analilia Mejia — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-12-22
Financial
Not establishedParsed