| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$150,002–$350,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$300,002–$600,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr not_reported · P · $250,001 - $500,000 | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BMNR — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ BITMINE IMMERSIN TECH INC (BMNR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLTR — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BMNR — BITMINE IMMERSIN TECH INC (BMNR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OPEN — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Opendoor Technologies Inc - Common Stock (OPEN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OPEN — Opendoor Technologies Inc - Common Stock (OPEN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLTR — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOG — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (5)$400,005–$950,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSM — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HOOD — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (5)$400,005–$950,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOOD — Robinhood Markets, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (HOOD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSM — Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 17, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (3)$80,003–$200,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 66 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 124 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (5)$315,005–$750,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 72 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 125 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BMNR — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ BITMINE IMMERSIN TECH INC (BMNR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (5)$33,005–$145,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ARM — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Arm Holdings plc - American Depositary Shares (ARM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOUN — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ SoundHound AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (SOUN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 126 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ARM — Arm Holdings plc - American Depositary Shares (ARM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BMNR — BITMINE IMMERSIN TECH INC (BMNR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (5)$33,005–$145,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$80,003–$200,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (5)$315,005–$750,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOUN — SoundHound AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (SOUN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 127 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (4)$265,004–$650,000 Original ↗ · Row 128 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (4)$265,004–$650,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (2)$200,002–$500,000 Original ↗ · Row 133 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 136 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UBER — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 134 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IREN — Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 ⇒ IREN Limited - Ordinary Shares (IREN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 135 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IREN — IREN Limited - Ordinary Shares (IREN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |