| ACN — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GD — General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HSY — The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UPS — United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WMT — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PFE — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LMT — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KVUE — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (KVUE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$447.03 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $447.03 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DFS — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Discover Financial Services Common Stock (DFS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COST — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Fidelity Roth IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DFS — Discover Financial Services Common Stock (DFS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KVUE — Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (KVUE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$447.03 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr not_reported · S · $447.03 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BWIN — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BWIN — The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | May 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BWIN — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ BRP Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BWIN — BRP Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BWIN — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ BRP Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | Mar 21, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BWIN — BRP Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (BRP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | Mar 21, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 30, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 30, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 30, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 30, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOG — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Fidelity Joint TBE ⇒ Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |