| GAP — Stock Account ⇒ Gap, Inc. (GAP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GAP — Gap, Inc. (GAP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ORMP — Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ORMP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TELL — Tellurian Inc. (TELL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GPS — Stock Account ⇒ Gap, Inc. (GPS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OSW — Stock Account ⇒ OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited - Common Shares (OSW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ORMP — Stock Account ⇒ Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ORMP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TELL — Stock Account ⇒ Tellurian Inc. (TELL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GPS — Gap, Inc. (GPS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| OSW — OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited - Common Shares (OSW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ORMP — Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ORMP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TELL — Tellurian Inc. (TELL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |