| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DAIUF — Daifuku Co Ltd Ordinary Shares (DAIUF) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FANUF — Fanuc Limited Ordinary Shares (FANUF) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (gOOg) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ASML — ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CDNS — Cadence Design Systems, Inc. (CDNS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Cognex Corporation (CgNX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CYRX — CryoPort, Inc. (CYRX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ECL — Ecolab Inc. (ECL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FNV — Franco-Nevada Corporation (FNV) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — goldman Sachs group, Inc. (gS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — guardant Health, Inc. (gH) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ILMN — Illumina, Inc. (ILMN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PI — Impinj, Inc. (PI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NTLA — Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. (NTLA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRg) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KAI — Kadant Inc (KAI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LVMHF — LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton Ordinary Shares (LVMHF) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSCI — MSCI Inc (MSCI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NDAQ — Nasdaq, Inc. (NDAQ) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Nestle SA Sponsored ADR representing Registered Shares Series B (NSRgY) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NKE — Nike, Inc. (NKE) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NVS — Novartis Ag (NVS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REgN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ROP — Roper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Target Corporation (TgT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TRNO — Terreno Realty Corporation (TRNO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SQ — Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock, (SQ) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSCI — MSCI Inc (MSCI) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 2, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMX — CarMax Inc (KMX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CYRX — CryoPort, Inc. (CYRX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |