Elected Trades

All politicians

Daniel Goldman

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House NY10

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 3.7Rank: #78

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

10.27%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -4.33 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 497 rows without a saved price.
  • 433 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1368 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

32.28%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -38.55 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 497 rows without a saved price.
  • 433 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1368 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

52.49%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 100.77%
Outperformance: -48.28 percentage points

2022-06-30 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 497 rows without a saved price.
  • 433 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • Available investment history starts 2022-06-30.
  • 1368 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 1145 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
AVTRNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$15.86Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TBLANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$3.68Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
SPGINot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$404.11Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LEVINot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$19.85Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AMGSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$352.18Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ALLESpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$153.63Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AIGSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$75.68Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
BACSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$58.18Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$132.70Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ETSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$21.05Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
IRSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$72.65Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
METASpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$682.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MDLZSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$62.04Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MSSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$203.52Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
HSYSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$168.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TTSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$423.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
WMTSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$106.79Sep 17, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ AAON, Inc. (AAON) [ST]not_reported219.151751103435435505520128716287.36
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Ameren Corporation (AEE) [ST]not_reported830.018813634351482957060646385508.54
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ The AES Corporation (AES) [ST]not_reported1546.90623512613041408852927222894.21
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Allegiant Travel Company (ALGT) [ST]not_reported70.744539747104076399327968875529.39
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Appian Corporation - Class A (APPN) [ST]not_reported686.243665540540540540540540526022.36
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Church & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST]not_reported350.750053960716598316425642133149.39
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Casella Waste Systems, Inc. - Class A (CWST) [ST]not_reported1031.92762795817281232801320993224.34
Darling Ingredients Inc. (DAR) [ST]not_reported3.3759942894683646654538104224.64
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ DT Midstream, Inc. (DTM) [ST]not_reported163.208894328845369237046103620414.17
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST]not_reported699.566271803003451170599757582387.92
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Devon Energy Corporation (DVN) [ST]not_reported734.911994193431319179822173837723.03
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TLH ADR ⇒ Equinor ASA (EQNR) [ST]not_reported934.997123130034522439585730742776.12
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ TechnipFMC plc Ordinary Share (FTI) [ST]not_reported4829.197622585438335809806835362044.95
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Special Assets ⇒ Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]not_reported1262.5429264022624739074809781233087.80
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Helmerich & Payne, Inc. (HP) [ST]not_reported1741.76730143985137018114259275679.79
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Henry Schein, Inc. (HSIC) [ST]not_reported104.25462600990357049778472779124.36
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Hexcel Corporation (HXL) [ST]not_reported621.305677690690116612502389656762.49
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Dynamic Equity ⇒ Kosmos Energy Ltd. Common Shares (KOS) [ST]not_reported28271.4862681744749596122778787358.89
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. (KTOS) [ST]not_reported2341.534582132564841498559078111503.88
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Special Holdings (Trust SA) ⇒ Levi Strauss & Co Class A (LEVI) [ST]not_reported144648.04725168756027000964322866924.30
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Littelfuse, Inc. (LFUS) [ST]not_reported127.934577231931979215871516350619.87
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Lennox International, Inc. (LII) [ST]not_reported157.318844087322716491601723256979.31
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Matador Resources Company (MTDR) [ST]not_reported515.164198325820991629104958032542.92
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Neogen Corporation (NEOG) [ST]not_reported332.10875882108758821087588213912.24
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ NiSource Inc (NI) [ST]not_reported1102.08545269582909460834181144733.65
Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares (NOK) [ST]not_reported10209.48014566230552578858835100461.28
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY) [ST]not_reported1409.66372282608695652173913089541.84
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Pinnacle West Capital Corporation (PNW) [ST]not_reported109.416028446389496717724288810383.58
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. (REXR) [ST]not_reported564.342767841639173467615905521794.92
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. (SITE) [ST]not_reported630.945570791621098679229410355270.83
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A (SNAP) [ST]not_reported2475.28560548362528560548362514430.92
Daniel Goldman 1997 Trust ⇒ Taboola.com Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (TBLA) [ST]not_reported1735.4663774403470715835141006681.55
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TLH ADR ⇒ TotalEnergies SE (TTE) [ST]not_reported2109.517268445839874411302983196438.25
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Twist Bioscience Corporation (TWST) [ST]not_reported929.6481693363844393592677346128384.41
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. (USPH) [ST]not_reported73.264652014652014652014652015989.39
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Vonage Holdings Corp. (VG) [ST]not_reported1725.07961783439490445859872626376.47
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Valero Energy Corporation (VLO) [ST]not_reported456.3558524651863003387278886181191.53
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Jennison ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated (VRTX) [ST]not_reported1446.115901912771922353525675744214.63
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ WEC Energy Group, Inc. (WEC) [ST]not_reported1356.448247078464106844741235140405.96
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TLH ADR ⇒ Wix.com Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (WIX) [ST]not_reported122.051868802440884820747521010079.04
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Xcel Energy Inc. (XEL) [ST]not_reported459.306105144149236856981345433295.10
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Trust ⇒ TACS R3K ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST]not_reported4758.302195235871088276506305805675.73
Daniel Goldman Grandchildren 1986 Tru ⇒ Granite ⇒ Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation (ZWS) [ST]not_reported1193.11674008810572687224669655098.13
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ American International Group, Inc. New Common Stock (AIG) [ST]spouse93.518410286382232612507305677058.77
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. (AMG) [ST]spouse27.752532260302483696406271689656.22
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST]spouse145.46363636363636363636363648658.00
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST]spouse485.172832019405700424499696810348.74
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ The Hershey Company (HSY) [ST]spouse43.963622376085284097153533367492.28
E*Trade (Morgan Stanley) - Brokerage ⇒ Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDLZ) [ST]spouse148.62530187627716886494519789229.63

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

2302 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
DG — Dollar General Corporation (DG) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 81 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
DLTR — Dollar Tree, Inc. (DLTR) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 82 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
D — Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 83 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
DEI — Douglas Emmett, Inc. (DEI) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 84 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
EW — Edwards Lifesciences Corporation (EW) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 86 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
ELAN — Elanco Animal Health Incorporated (ELAN) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 87 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
EA — Electronic Arts Inc. (EA) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 88 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
ENPH — Enphase Energy, Inc. (ENPH) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 90 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
EQR — Equity Residential Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (EQR) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 92 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 95 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
ES — Eversource Energy (ES) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 96 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
EXC — Exelon Corporation (EXC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 97 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 98 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
FLO — Flowers Foods, Inc. (FLO) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 100 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
FNF — FNF Group of Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (FNF) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 101 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
GILD — Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 104 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
GMED — Globus Medical, Inc. Class A (GMED) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 105 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
GO — Grocery Outlet Holding Corp. (GO) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 107 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
HE — Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. (HE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 109 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
PEAK — Healthpeak Properties, Inc. (PEAK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 110 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
HRL — Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 114 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
HPQ — HP Inc. (HPQ) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 115 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
HPP — Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. (HPP) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 116 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
IBRX — ImmunityBio, Inc. (IBRX) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 118 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
INCY — Incyte Corporation (INCY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 119 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 122 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
ISRG — Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRG) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 123 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
INVH — Invitation Homes Inc. (INVH) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 124 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
IONS — Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (IONS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 125 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
JAZZ — Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc - Ordinary Shares (JAZZ) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 128 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
JBGS — JBG SMITH Properties Common Shares (JBGS) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 129 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
JNJ — Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 130 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
K — Kellogg Company (K) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 132 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
KRC — Kilroy Realty Corporation (KRC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 133 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
KMB — Kimberly-Clark Corporation (KMB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 134 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
KIM — Kimco Realty Corporation (KIM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 135 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
KR — Kroger Company (KR) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 136 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
LHX — L3Harris Technologies, Inc. (LHX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 137 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
BATRK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Braves (BATRK) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 138 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
LCID — Lucid Group, Inc. (LCID) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 140 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
LUMN — Lumen Technologies, Inc. (LUMN) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 141 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MTB — M&T Bank Corporation (MTB) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 143 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
VAC — Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation (VAC) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 146 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MRSH — Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. (MMC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 147 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MKC — McCormick & Company, Incorporated (MKC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 148 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MPW — Medical Properties Trust, Inc. common stock (MPW) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 149 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 151 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 153 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 154 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026
MRTX — Mirati Therapeutics, Inc. (MRTX) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 155 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 6, 2023Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

20 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026Daniel Goldman — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Apr 6, 2026Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-04-06
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025Daniel Goldman — Annual report filed 2025-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
May 14, 2025Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 28, 2025Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2025-03-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2024Daniel Goldman — Annual report filed 2024-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Apr 18, 2024Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-04-18
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Sep 17, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-09-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2023Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2023-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2023Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2023-08-13
Financial
Jun 30, 2022Parsed
Aug 13, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-08-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 24, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-07-24
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 15, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-06-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 19, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-05-19
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 8, 2023Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 17, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-04-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 20, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-03-20
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 24, 2023Daniel Goldman — PTR filed 2023-02-24
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 29, 2022Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2022-07-29
Annual
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 8, 2022Daniel Goldman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-07-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed