| ADI — Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 8, 2026 | Oct 19, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation Common Stock (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 8, 2026 | Oct 19, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 8, 2026 | Oct 19, 2026 |
| WSM — Williams-Sonoma, Inc. Common Stock (WSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 8, 2026 | Oct 19, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APH — Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MCK — McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BR — Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CARR — Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CASY — Caseys General Stores, Inc. - Common Stock (CASY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PAYX — Paychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SNDA — Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WAB — Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock (WAB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SNDA — Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 31, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DRI — Darden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock (DRI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ESS — Essex Property Trust, Inc. Common Stock (ESS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MDLZ — Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (MDLZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VRSK — Verisk Analytics, Inc. - Common Stock (VRSK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WM — Waste Management, Inc. Common Stock (WM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ZTS — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock (ZTS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ODFL — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. - Common Stock (ODFL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CL — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AEP — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ American Electric Power Company, Inc. (AEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABT — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Richard R Larsen IRA ⇒ Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AEP — American Electric Power Company, Inc. (AEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CL — Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ODFL — Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. - Common Stock (ODFL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ZTS — Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock (ZTS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 6, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BAH — Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation Common Stock (BAH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GD — General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BR — Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VRSK — Verisk Analytics, Inc. - Common Stock (VRSK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CTAS — Cintas Corporation - Common Stock (CTAS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BAH — Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation Common Stock (BAH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |